Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hermitude - HyperParadise

Hermitude - HyperParadise album

Hermitude - HyperParadise album
Performer: Hermitude
Title: HyperParadise
Country: Australia
Style:Instrumental, Bass Music, Hip Hop
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1903 mb
FLAC album size: 1443 mb

HyperParadise is the fourth album from Australian hip-hop artists Hermitude. It was released on 3 February 2012. Two singles were released from HyperParadise. The first, "Get in My Life", was released in early 2011. The second, "Speak of the Devil", was released on 9 September 2011. Speak of the Devil" won the 2011 Triple J Award for Music Video of the Year. The same track scored number 44 on the 2011 Triple J Hottest 100.

Hermitude - HyperParadise (Flume Remix). 7 years ago 7 years ago. MUSIC. From the debut album. Hermitude Flume Hyperparadise hyper paradise. meitei boynowat 0:50: ha2 I love it.

HyperParadise - Hermitude. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Album · 2012 · 13 Songs. See All. Dark Night Sweet Light. Parallel Paradise - EP. 2012.

BPM Profile HyperParadise. Album starts at 180BPM, ends at BPM (-180), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Hermitude.

Hermitude ‎– HyperParadise. Label: Elefant Traks ‎– ACE069. Matrix, Runout: D106326 8C Hermitude HyperParadise. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT027. Mould SID Code: IFPI TAZ01.

Get in My Life, 03:30.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Engage
A2 Get In My Life
A3 All Of You
A4 Speak Of The Devil
Backing Vocals – Hermitude, Joyride Lyrics By – Hermitude, UrthboyVocals – Chaos Emerald
B1 The Hunt
B2 Let You Go
B3 Hermilude
B4 HyperParadise
C1 The Villain
C2 Sloucho Darx
C3 Golden
D1 Cloud City
Guitar – Jed Holmes
D2 Flood
D3 Tozimungo (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Cave, Leichhardt, Sydney
  • Mixed At – Sound Heaven Studios
  • Mastered At – King Willy Sound


  • Artwork [Hermitude Logo] – Eddie Dollin
  • Artwork [Inside] – Catherine McElhone, Claire Nakazawa, Lucia Giuffre
  • Cover, Artwork – Claire Nakazawa
  • Layout – DH*
  • Mastered By – William Bowden
  • Mixed By – Hermitude
  • Recorded By – Hermitude


Gatefold cover.

Contains download code for the MP3 version of this release.

Recorded at The Cave in Leichhardt, Sydney.
Mixed at Sound Heaven Studios.
Mastered at King Willy Sound.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ACE069 Hermitude HyperParadise ‎(CD, Album) Elefant Traks ACE069 Australia 2012
ACE071 Hermitude HyperParadise ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Yel) Elefant Traks ACE071 Australia 2014
ACE071 Hermitude HyperParadise ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Mul) Elefant Traks ACE071 Australia 2014
ACE071-B Hermitude HyperParadise ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) Elefant Traks ACE071-B Australia 2012
ACE071 Hermitude HyperParadise ‎(LP, Yel + LP, Red + Album, Ltd) Elefant Traks ACE071 Australia 2012