Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » M.A.F.I.A - FM

M.A.F.I.A - FM album

M.A.F.I.A - FM album
Performer: M.A.F.I.A
Title: FM
Country: Poland
Genre: Rock
Style:Pop Rock
Released: 1996
MP3 album szie: 1990 mb
FLAC album size: 1435 mb

a ‎– fm. Label: Zic zac ‎– zic 0056.

Listen to music from Junior . like G's Perspective, Get Money & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Junior . Connect to this site.

Listen free to Mafia – FM (Intro, W świetle dnia and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

new songs, albums, biography, chart history, photos, videos, news, and more on Billboard, the go-to source for what's hot in music.

Tonight is the sixth album by FM, a progressive rock group from Toronto, Ontario, Canada, released on Duke Street Records in 1987. It was their last studio album for 28 years. Further albums of live and demo material were issued between this period. Two members of this version of the group did not appear on any other FM albums: Simon Brierley (ex Lee Aaron's band and Strange Advance) on guitars, and Greg Critchley (ex Portland Bros. and The Spoons) on drums, the latter replacing Martin Deller.

Canada's FM returns to the scene here with their first new studio album in almost 30 years (and almost 40 years since the band's original formation in 1976). Transformation is a stellar album showing a more mature sound and eclectic style than the band's early albums. What remains is the strong presence of violins here also further augmented by viola and mandolins over the standard drums, bass, keyboards, and vocals. I think I can also hear some flutes and even brass instruments occasionally.

A big hit on Mafia FM was by a guy called Pino Mauro and his album "O Fuorilegge" (The Outlaw). His listeners knew they were in for some real OG shit with tunes like"L'onorata società" (The Honored Society) and "Turmiento 'e carcerato" (Prisoner's lament). Newsletters are the new newsletters.


Intro 0:15
W Świetle Dnia 4:47
Nic Przeciw Nam 3:55
Szalona Piosenka O Lataniu 3:24
Ciągłe Dokąd 3:07
Słowa Za Wszystko 4:12
Mokniesz 4:02
Imię Deszczu 4:18
I Coś W Tym Jest 3:31
Głos O Północy 2:55
Noc Za Ścianą 3:13
Nasze Ślady 4:09
Proszę Zapomnij Się 4:58


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZIC 0056 M.A.F.I.A* FM ‎(CD, Album) ZIC ZAC ZIC 0056 Poland 1996
ZIK 0056, ZIK0056, 43214 41984, 74321441984 M·A·F·I·A* FM ‎(Cass, Album) ZIC ZAC, ZIC ZAC, ZIC ZAC, ZIC ZAC, BMG Ariola Poland, Ariola ZIK 0056, ZIK0056, 43214 41984, 74321441984 Poland 1996
88985336242 M.A.F.I.A* FM ‎(CD, Album, RE) Sony Music 88985336242 Poland 2016