Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » DJ Fernando Lopez - Meteorites

DJ Fernando Lopez - Meteorites album

DJ Fernando Lopez - Meteorites album
Performer: DJ Fernando Lopez
Title: Meteorites
Country: France
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1222 mb
FLAC album size: 1678 mb

DJ Fernando Lopez - Meteorites. Artist: DJ Fernando Lopez. Album: EP Volume One. Release year: 2007. Download DJ Fernando Lopez - Meteorites. EP Volume One: Best 2 songs. Oliver Kroke - Yellow Star 07:13.

More Dj Fernando Lopez. Listen to Meteorites now. Listen to Meteorites in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. whatshot Trending Artists.


A1 Original Vocal Mix 5:48
A2 Meteorites Mix 6:03
B1 Alternative Vocal Mix 6:32
B2 Original Vocal Radio Edit 3:37

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sound Planet Studio, Bologna
  • Mastered At – Top Master
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Takuma Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Saifam Group srl
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Licensing Music (ULM)


  • Mastered By – André Perriat, David H
  • Producer – DJ Fernando Lopez
  • Written-By – A. Dona', Cristiano Giusberti, M. Sala, Maurizio Gubellini, Paolino Nobile

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602498497586
  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Label Code: LC 07340

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
984 975 7 DJ Fernando Lopez Meteorites ‎(CD, Single) Panic Records 984 975 7 France 2007