Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Винтажнайк - Коллекция

Винтажнайк - Коллекция album

Винтажнайк - Коллекция album
Performer: Винтажнайк
Title: Коллекция
Genre: Electronic
Style:Experimental, Ambient, Abstract, Broken Beat, Juke, Jungle
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1285 mb
FLAC album size: 1651 mb

Listen to Коллекция online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

ГАР002: Ночной Проспект Курорты Кавказа by Notchnoi Prospekt, released 13 June 2019 1. A1 – From the depth 2. A2 – Fishes 3. B1 – This Night 4. B2 – On the coast 5. B3 – Sea walk 6. C1 – Lukich on the beach 7. C2 – Oriental sweets 8. C3 – Heat 9. D1 – Road to mountains 10. D2 – Caves Алексей Борисов, студент исторического факультета МГУ, создает свою первую группу Проспект в 1981 году; вдохновленные летними посиделками на столичных кухнях, они с друзьями играют легкую гитарную музыку с оглядкой на западную новую волну

Short-info: Label: ГОСТ ЗВУК ‎– ГОСТ010 Type: Vinyl, LP, Hand-stamped, 160g Country: Russia Date of released: Oct 2017 Category: Electronic Style: Experimental, Ambient, Abstract, Broken Beat, Juke, Jungle. Винтажнайк - Коллекция RAR archive MP3 format. 1561 downloads at 53 mb/s. Винтажнайк - Коллекция RAR archive FLAC format. 1635 downloads at 43 mb/s.

Винтаж Брендинг Винтажный Найк Комплекты Nike. Vintage 90's Nike Swoosh Back Big Logo Embroidery Sweatshirt Nike Jumper Nike Pullover Swag Hip Hop. Etsy. Женская Коллекция Nike. Women's Nike Pullover Fleece Hoodie. Флисовая Толстовка Женская Коллекция Nike Куртка С Капюшоном.

ГОСТ010: Винтажнайк Коллекция. Perlissop II, by Dim Grimm. DJ-Kicks (Lone), by Lone.

Congrats npullofficial with Ritmodelika debut album at erskayalab. Винтажнайк - Коллекция. Художник Филипп Ходаков, типографика Павел Миляков #др.


A1 Хиллер 3:25
A2 Жкбитс 3:42
A3 Каньон 3:39
A4 Румэсид 4:25
A5 Лютня Макс Вип 4:22
B1 Ритуал Крю 3:04
B2 Рнбпак 3:04
B3 Мофил 3:26
B4 Подгон 3:13
B5 Лост 4:13
B6 318 2:57

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – ГОСТ ЗВУК
  • Mastered At – The Exchange Vinyl
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Exchange Vinyl


  • Artwork – Филипп Ходаков
  • Composed By – Винтажнайк*
  • Executive-Producer – Ильдар Зайнетдинов
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – Саймон Деви*
  • Typography – Павел Миляков*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamp side A): 20154 1A GOST010
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etching side A): SIMON - THE EXCHANGE VINYL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etching side B): SIMON - THE EXCHANGE VINYL
Tell friends!

Related to Винтажнайк - Коллекция
Reviews: (3)
the monster
the monster
All them style tags are accurate; this is an amazingly dynamic series of pieces that interrelate in a nicely vague way. Sunshine-recorder sent me here and I have no regrets.
up there with the best of 2017 - stunning and varied album filtering the rough tumble of jungle and juke/footwork through a prism of extended abstracted ambient vignettes - like the reviewer below says, perfect after hours vibes and indeed, a very coherent record with a singular sonic aesthetic - if you've somehow missed this, be sure to check it out
Super nice 90s after rave vibes, perfect album to come down with. One of the most coherent albums to come out on Gost so far.