Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Bluegrass Express - Vol. 1

The Bluegrass Express - Vol. 1 album

The Bluegrass Express  - Vol. 1 album
Performer: The Bluegrass Express
Title: Vol. 1
Genre: World / Folk
Released: 1985
MP3 album szie: 1475 mb
FLAC album size: 1880 mb

Lester Flatt, Curly Seckler. The Bluegrass Album Band. 3. Molly and Tenbrooks. 4. I Believe in You Darling. 6. On My Way Back to the Old Home. 7. Gonna Settle Down. Bobby Osborne, Larry Richardson. 10. Chalk up Another One. The Bluegrass.

Bluegrass Album Band was a bluegrass supergroup, founded by Tony Rice and . Originally, there was no intention to build a group and the main reason for the collaboration was to record a solo album for Tony Rice. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "The Bluegrass Album, Vol. 1 Album.

The Bluegrass Album, Vol. Release year: 1984. The Bluegrass Album Band - I Might Take You Back Again 01:53. The Bluegrass Album Band - Lonesome Wind Blues 03:10. The Bluegrass Album Band - Somehow Tonight 03:06.

Listen free to Stanley Holloway – Bluegrass Breakdown, Vol. 1 (The 'Ole In the Ark, While Strolling In the Park and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Bluegrass Breakdown, Vol. 1. Play album. Go to artist profile. 5 - The Sweet Sunny South (CD) . Crowe & The New South (CD) .

Bluegrass music is a genre of American roots music that developed in the 1940s in the United States Appalachian region. The genre derives its name from the band Bill Monroe and the Blue Grass Boys. Bluegrass has roots in traditional English, Irish, and Scottish ballads and dance tunes, and by traditional African-American blues and jazz.


A1 Bend In The River 310
A2 Lonely Moon 233
A3 Road To Columbus 232
A4 Walk The Way The Wind Blows 307
A5 Are You Tired Of Me My Darlin' 229
B1 Don't Step Over An Old Love 313
B2 Under The Double Eagle 205
B3 My Baby's Gone 326
B4 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 221
B5 Because He Lives 324


  • Banjo – Merle Lawson
  • Bass – Tom Cook
  • Fiddle – Ed Cosner
  • Guitar – Gary Underwood
  • Mandolin – Greg Underwood
  • Producer – Carl Queen