Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Astra - Steloj

Astra - Steloj album

Astra  - Steloj album
Performer: Astra
Title: Steloj
Genre: Electronic
Style:Abstract, Experimental
Released: 2006
MP3 album szie: 1814 mb
FLAC album size: 1531 mb

Astra is the third studio album by British rock band Asia, released on 30 November 1985 by Geffen Records. It was their last full-length studio album with co-founding vocalist and bassist John Wetton until Phoenix (2008), released after the original line-up reunited in 2006. Astra is the group's only album with Swiss guitarist Mandy Meyer, who replaced Steve Howe.

ASTRA is a Psychedelic/Space Rock, Progressive Rock artist from United States. Astra biography Founded in San Diego, USA in 2001 ( until 2006 as "Silver Sunshine") - On hiatus since 2013. Richard Vaughan (guitar, vocals), Conor Riley (guitar, keyboards, vocals) and Stuart Sclater (bass) are aboard since the beginning in 2001. The predecessor band had released one EP and a full album until founding member Iain Andrew Sclater (drums) decided to leave in 2006.

Released in 1985, Astra is Asia's third studio album and first without guitarist Steve Howe. While somewhat unfairly regarded in comparison to Asia's first two albums, Astra is nonetheless a solid prog rock outing that finds bassist/vocalist John Wetton, keyboardist Geoff Downes, drummer Carl Palmer, and replacement guitarist, Krokus' Mandy Meyer, delivering a set of melodic and driving rock anthems.

Contact Агентство Астра on Messenger.


1 Untitled 3:05
2 Untitled 2:49
3 Untitled 3:21
4 Untitled 1:49
5 Untitled 2:56
6 Untitled 3:14
7 Untitled 3:06
8 Untitled 3:16
9 Untitled 2:56
10 Untitled 3:22
11 Untitled 2:39
12 Untitled 2:55
13 Untitled 3:01
14 Untitled 2:13
15 Untitled 2:33
16 Untitled 2:51


  • Artwork By [Cover Design], Photography – Jason Kahn
  • Mixed By – Jason Kahn
  • Recorded By – Ilios, Jason Kahn


Recorded on June 30-31, 2004 in Barcelona.
Mixed on December 7-12, 2004 in Rosario, Argentina.