Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Un Conte De Noël

Various - Un Conte De Noël album

Various - Un Conte De Noël album
Performer: Various
Title: Un Conte De Noël
Released: 2008
MP3 album szie: 1226 mb
FLAC album size: 1361 mb

Emilie Jolie (Un Conte Musical De Philippe Chatel) ‎(2xLP, Gat).

OK. You are minutes away from monetizing your first tracks. Are you sure? It would mean no money! Complete signup.

Listen free to Various Artists – Joyeux Noël - Chansons de Noël (Douce nuit, Vive le vent and more). 34 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Soundtrack Information. Release Date: June 2, 2008. Formats: CD, Digital. A Christmas Tale (2008).

It is also her second Christmas album. Chants et contes de Noël includes three songs ("Promenade en traîneau", "Joyeux Noël" and "Glory Alleluia") from Dion's first Christmas release Céline Dion chante Noël (1981). The album was promoted by "Un enfant", originally by Jacques Brel.

Format : MPA1L3 Bit rate : 192 Kbps Album : Chants et contes de Noel (1983) Performer : CELINE DION Genre : Pop. Audio Codec : MPEG-1 Audio layer 3 Bit rate : 192 Kbps Bit rate mode : CBR Channel(s) : 2 channels Sampling rate : 44 KHz Resolution : 16 bits Writing library : Gogo (after . ). Tracklisting: 1. Un enfant 2. Promenade en traineau 3. Pourquoi je crois encore au Pere Noël 4. Joyeux Noël 5. Celine et Pinotte 6. a quatre pas d'ici 7. Le conte de Karine 8. Glory Alleluia. Top. 1 post, Page 1 of 1.

Symphonies Subaquatiques: Un Conte Musical au Coeur des Ocean.


1 Grégoire Hetzel Le Théâtre D'Ombre 1:22
2 Grégoire Hetzel Le Tribunal 4:22
3 Grégoire Hetzel Henri's March 2:21
4 Grégoire Hetzel La Ponction 2:58
5 George Gershwin Lullaby 5:37
6 Grégoire Hetzel Paul Et Le Loup 2:02
7 Grégoire Hetzel Elizabeth Apaisée 0:43
8 Otis Redding Merry Christmas, Baby 2:34
9 The Generation I'm A Good Woman 4:24
10 Marcela Roggeri Sonate K.27 En Si Mineur 3:54
11 Grégoire Hetzel Junon En Flammes 1:47
12 Grégoire Hetzel La Démonstration 2:35
13 Gaspard Royant The Big Sleep 2:35
14 Grégoire Hetzel Enfuies 3:02
15 Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy Songe D'une Nuit D'Eté 4:04
16 Mr President Love & Happiness 5:04
17 Grégoire Hetzel Sylvia Songe 1:59
18 Grégoire Hetzel Le Revenant 1:01
19 Grégoire Hetzel La Dispute 2:12
20 Mr J. Meideros King Of Rock Bottom 3:56
21 Grégoire Hetzel Un Nouveau Monde 0:59
22 Grégoire Hetzel Nietzsche 2:14
23 Grégoire Hetzel Elégie 1:08
24 Grégoire Hetzel La Démonstration (version Piano) 2:27

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 3 298490 016411
  • Barcode (String): 3298490016411