Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell album

Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell album
Performer: Glen Campbell
Title: Glen Campbell
Country: Czechoslovakia
Genre: Pop / World / Folk
Style:Country, Folk, Vocal
Released: 1975
MP3 album szie: 1493 mb
FLAC album size: 1216 mb

This article presents the discography of American singer/guitarist Glen Campbell. Campbell recorded and released 60 studio albums and seven live albums between 1962 and 2017.

2019 сингл The Math Club Remix. The 12-String Guitar of Glen Campbell. Glen Campbell - 1962. Playlist: The Best Of The Atlantic Years. Cascadeur, Glen Campbell. 2015 сингл BOF Le troisème homme. Glen Campbell: I'll Be Me Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. The 12 String Guitar of Glen Campbell.

Gentle on My Mind (1967 Glen Campbell album). The centerpiece of the album is "Gentle on My Mind". Campbell heard songwriter John Hartford's original version on the radio and fell in love with this song about memories of a lost love

Glen Campbell Live is the thirty-eighth live album by American singer/guitarist Glen Campbell, a UK only release from November 1981 (see 1981 in music). Recorded and mixed by Howard Kruger for Energetic Enterprises Ltd. Special thanks to Joe Terry and all at the Cornwall Coliseum. Album designed by Nigel Goodall. Photographs courtesy of . Television, Ireland and Keith Toogood - with thanks to Roy and Paul at . Glen would like to thank the following for making in a successful tour

Glen Travis Campbell is the 23rd album by American singer/guitarist Glen Campbell, released in 1972 (see 1972 in music). The album's title refers to his full name. The singles "I Will Never Pass This Way Again" and "One Last Time" (written by the Addrisi Brothers) reached 61 and 78 respectively on the Billboard 100 pop chart. Glen Travis Campbell. Studio album by. Glen Campbell. Arranged by Larry Muhoberac. I Will Never Pass This Way Again", "Just For What I Am" arranged by Dennis McCarthy. Sweet Fantasy" arranged by Glen Campbell. Engineers - John Guess, Ed Flaherty. Art direction - John Hoernie.

Glen Travis Campbell (April 22, 1936 – August 8, 2017) was an American rock and country music singer, musician, songwriter, television host and actor. He is best known for a series of hits in the 1960s and 1970s, and for hosting a music and comedy variety show called The Glen Campbell Goodtime Hour on CBS television from January 1969 through June 1972. During his 50 years in show business, Campbell released more than 70 albums.


A1 Ol' Norwood's Coming Home = Norwood Se Vrací Domů
A2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix = Teď Když Já Už Z Města Odjel
A3 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) = Jak Dlouho Musím Snít
A4 A Place In The Sun = Místo Na Slunci
A5 Someday Soon = V Nejbližších Dnech
A6 Gentle On My Mind = Někde Máš Svou Stáj
B1 You're Easy To Love = Je Snadné Tě Milovat
B2 I Can't Help It = I'm Still In Love With You) (Nemohu Si Pomoci
B3 You Are The One = Jsi Tou Jedinou
B4 I Wanna Live = Chci Žít
B5 On This Road = Na Této Cestě
B6 Try A Little Kindness = Zkus Být Trochu Milý

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Capitol Records
  • Licensed Through – The Gramophone Co. Ltd.
  • Printed By – Severografia Červený Kostelec
  • Pressed By – Gramofonové Závody


  • Compilation Producer [Vybral], Compiled By [Sestavil] – Miroslav Černý
  • Cover – František Vlach
  • Liner Notes – Miloslav J. Langer*
  • Vocals [Zpívají] – Ann Murray* (tracks: B1), Bobbie Gentry (tracks: A6), Glen Campbell


The difference to standard release is that "Gramofonový Klub" and playing time of each side is stated on the labels.

V licenci The Grammophone [sic] Co. Ltd.
Cover © 1975
Tisk Severografia Červený Kostelec

Made in Czechoslovakia
℗ 1975
(Nahrávky firmy Capitol, v licenci The Gramophone Co. Ltd.)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: OSA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): E 3163 / B B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): E 3164 / A B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): E 3163
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): E 3164
  • Price Code: 80

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1 13 1727 Glen Campbell Glen Campbell ‎(LP, Comp) Supraphon, Columbia, Capitol Records 1 13 1727 Czechoslovakia 1975
1 13 1727 Glen Campbell Glen Campbell ‎(LP, Comp, RP) Supraphon, Columbia, Capitol Records 1 13 1727 Czechoslovakia 1976
1 13 1727 Glen Campbell Glen Campbell ‎(LP, Comp, RP) Supraphon, Columbia, Capitol Records 1 13 1727 Czechoslovakia 1977

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rhinestone Cowboy
Written-By – Larry Weiss
A2 Country Boy
Written-By – D. Lambert- B. Potter*
B1 Sunflower
Written-By – Neil Diamond
B2 Southern Nights
Written-By – Allen Toussaint

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – EMI (NZ) Ltd.
  • Published By – Castle
  • Published By – Warner Bros.
  • Published By – Associated
  • Published By – Festival


  • Producer – Lambert And Potter*


New Zealand only issue in a wrap-a-round sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (S1 - etched): EPC 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (S2 - etched): EPC 1B
  • Price Code: M