Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - HitDisc® 013E

Various - HitDisc® 013E album

Various - HitDisc® 013E album
Performer: Various
Title: HitDisc® 013E
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Reggae / Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Hip-House
Released: 1993
MP3 album szie: 1851 mb
FLAC album size: 1536 mb

Various ‎– HitDisc® 013E. Label: TM Century ‎– 013E. Series: HitDisc –. Format: CD, Compilation, Promo.

Related albums at Various - HitDisc® 275E. Various - HitDisc 473E download mp3. Various - Radio Eska Impreska Vol. 3 download mp3. Various - Radioactive Series - November 1996 download mp3. . Design On Sound download mp3. Various - Mega Hits 2012 download mp3. Various - HitDisc® 249E download mp3. Various - Promo Only Mainstream Radio: December 2005 download mp3. Various - DIY Goes To Midem 1999 download mp3.

Related albums at Various - HitDisc 473E.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

HitDisc 002B" - Various Artists. How Could You Want Him (Album Version) – Spin Doctors. The One I Love – Big Country. Wicked Garden – Stone Temple Pilots. That’s What Little Girls are Made of – Raven Symone. Background Information. HitDisc was a brand of promotional CDs that were sent to radio stations in the early nineties containing new music for immediate play. The CDs were assembled and produced by TM Century out of Dallas. At the time of production of this compilation, they were servicing over 2800 music stations worldwide, and this included supplying tracks to AOR (Album Oriented Rock) and Urban stations. This particular disc contained a mix of both.

Various ‎– Hit The Hay Vol. 4. 레이블: Sound Asleep Records ‎– ZZZ010. 리즈: Hit The Hay – Vol. 형식: 2 CD, Album, Compilation.

HitDisc: 096A is a promotional-only compilation album featuring Duran Duran, released in the USA by TM Century during 1995. Waters Run Dry" (LP Version) - Boyz II Men. "I'll Be There For You" - Rembrandts. Perfect Day" - Duran Duran. Leave Virgina Alone" - Rod Stewart.

HITDISC 784A Various RARE RADIO ONLY CD George Strait GARTH BROOKS Guns N' Roses. Def leppard - make love like a man. Tlc - baby-baby-baby. Oak ridge boys - fall. Just google FOREVER YOUNG RECORDS. Ronna reeves - what if you're wrong. HITDISC 955A Various RARE RADIO ONLY CD Indigo Girls STEVE WARINER Corey Hart.


2 M People Moving On Up (M People Master Edit) 3:39
3 Belinda Carlisle Bigscaryanimal 4:20
4 Cranes Jewel (12" Mix) 5:03
5 Chaka Demus & Pliers She Don't Let Nobody 4:13
6 Depeche Mode Condemnation (Paris Mix) 3:20
7 Wonder Stuff* On The Ropes 3:59
8 Sisters Of Mercy* Under The Gun (Metropolis Mix) 6:22
9 Kate Bush Rubberband Girl 4:46
10 Apache Indian Boom Shack-A-Lack (Edit) 3:54
11 Motorhead* Ace Of Spades (The CCN Remix - 7" Edit) 3:29
12 Melodie MC Dum Da Dum (Radio Version) 4:32
13 Sunset Shala-La-La 4:08
14 Bon Jovi I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (Edit) 4:14
15 Space Master Jumping to The Party 6:00
16 Beatsomatic* Motorcity Mix 4:12


"For Broadcast Only. Other Use Prohibited."
Track 1 is 10 seconds of silence. Tracks duration given on sleeve are not actual track times. Track times from CD player.
Released in standard jewel case with back inlay only.