Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Momi - Borne In A Faint Streak Of Light

Momi - Borne In A Faint Streak Of Light album

Momi - Borne In A Faint Streak Of Light album
Performer: Momi
Title: Borne In A Faint Streak Of Light
Genre: Jazz / Funk / Soul
Style:Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Soul
Released: 1979
MP3 album szie: 1270 mb
FLAC album size: 1825 mb

All words & music by Momi Riley except: "Windows in the Sun" by Momi Riley and Lee Robert Geldmeier; "Summer Weather" by Momi Riley and Rick Ken Myrick.

Band Name Bruce Springsteen. Album Name A Streak of Light Through the Tunnel. Erscheinungsdatum 11 April 1976. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1. 4. Spirit in the Night.

A streak of light Close. 1 2 3 4 5. Want to Read. Are you sure you want to remove A streak of light from your list? A streak of light. 1st ed. by Richard Lockridge. Published 1976 by Lippincott in Philadelphia.

I sit there on the steps In the dead of night Looking strait ahead I see a streak of light. I get up and walk slowly It quietly creeps around me I push it, I tell it to move I want to leave, I want to flee. It won't get off It weighs me down Gags my, holds me Until I cant make a sound. What are you? I think Tears stream down my face It answers, it reads my mind I am but your disgrace.

View Badges! Watch Send a Note Give. Stella sighed as she laid her chin on her hand, Her hair up in a ponytail. She gazed out the open window with awe, She was with her family at their house in California. If only she knew what laid in her future. At the age of 8 she was home schooled since kindergarten. Her mother always praised her for her intelligence. Stella had always been the smart kid. She had her mothers looks as well. Stella looked up as her brother Darren started laughing as their dad Ronan started tickling him.

And glad my heart became For seeing that streak of light That red-orange ray that from the east-horizon shot Brightening the whole dark night Of my soul and heart A new dawn signaling the break of a new day A day to spend with the owner of that streak of light A joyous day full of vitality That everlasting day A. glorious moment of eternity With blissful company of the Almighty.

But Ray of Light significantly interrupted her losing streak: It won for Best Dance Recording and Best Pop Album, and the title track’s promo clip won Best Short Form Music Video. Since then, she’s won three more times out of 15 subsequent nominations – including Best Electronic/Dance Album for her 2005 LP Confessions on a Dance Floor, which features a kindred mix of rhythmic extroversion and poetic reflection

The Story of Light is the sixth Korean studio album and the eleventh overall by South Korean boy band Shinee. The album marks the groups first release in Korea since 1 of 1 in November 2016, and the first since member Jonghyun's death in December 2017. It also celebrates the groups tenth anniversary since their debut on May 25, 2008. The album is divided into three parts, with each EP consisting of five songs and a separate lead single.

There is a faint pattern of bands in the sky at the top right that seems to radiate out from this light source too. Trailblazer, Mar 30, 2017. deirdre Moderator Staff Member. Trailblazer said: ↑. There is a faint pattern of bands. yea it looks like an old telephone cord I'm having a hard time placing the lights around the house (which may explain the dark left corner) because of the shadows of the trees, lighting on the front of the house and whatnot. I captured a somewhat similar streak, while filming a video through the glass pane: The streak was due to a linear scratch or a strip of detergent on the pane, illuminated by a bright outside source, in this case, the reflection of Sun from the aircraft. Trailspotter, Mar 30, 2017.


A1 The Return 3:35
A2 Windows In The Sun 4:03
A3 Baby's Blue 4:06
A4 Lambsbread 3:31
A5 Suite: Sweet Jesus 2:50
B1 Shine 3:40
B2 Summer Weather 3:35
B3 Another Side Of Time 2:15
B4 Sunrise 3:36
B5 Land Of The Sun 3:22
B6 Cry And Fall 2:56


  • Bass, Synthesizer – David Moore
  • Cello – Beverly LeBeck
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Rick Myrick
  • Producer – Jim Riley
  • Saxophone, Flute – Bobby Potter
  • Written-By, Produced-by, Arranged-by, Harp, Vocals – Momi Riley


Photography and design by Gil Gilbert and Marcus Lee of Paul Brown Advertising.

Hawaiian translation ("Shine"): Robert Lokomaika‘i o Kalani Snakenberg
Engineer: John E.K. Chang
Second Engineer: Rick Smith
First Technician: Michael Cooke
Second Technician: Butch Perez

All words & music by Momi Riley except: "Windows in the Sun" by Momi Riley and Lee Robert Geldmeier; "Summer Weather" by Momi Riley and Rick Ken Myrick.