Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Exit_International - Our Science Is Golden

Exit_International - Our Science Is Golden album

Exit_International - Our Science Is Golden album
Performer: Exit_International
Title: Our Science Is Golden
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1877 mb
FLAC album size: 1916 mb

The crowdfunded Our Science Is Golden is a triumphant follow-up to their Welsh Music Prize nominated debut, Black Junk, delving into an equally explosive, though significantly more polished approach to sonic devastation. It's commendable how shrewdly Exit International draw inspiration from other artists. Although the trio's influences are often easy to pin down, they largely manage to steer clear of mimicry, remaining singular in their deranged approachability. They also don't treat themselves too seriously peppering the lyrics with ringing nihilistic declarations and wacky cultural references ('Kojak Rollkneck').

from Our Science Is Golden by Exit International. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. EXCULSIVELY VIA BANDCAMP: Due to some additional stock from our Pledgemusic campaign earlier in 2013, we have decided to release an extremely limited number of a 2CD version of OSIG, housed in a Double CD Jewel Case. Disc 1 is the standard version of the album, while Disc 2 is the 11 track 'OSIG - The Demos'. 5. Black jesus (PINK POUND) 6. Crux 7. Kojak Rollkneck 8. Our Science Is Golden 9. The Nein Tease 10. . 11. Sod Off Punk Includes unlimited streaming of Our Science Is Golden via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Our Science Is Golden CD album.

Exit international - live at le pub. Ltd 12" vinyl (includes CD version). Next weekend will be 5 years since 'OUR SCIENCE IS GOLDEN' was released following our Pledgemusic campaign. Our Science Is Golden.

Follow Exit International and others on SoundCloud. com/ Contact: Press/Booking: sexinernational. l YouTube: ww. outube. tionalTV/ Twitter: twitter.

More By Exit International. See All. Chainsaw Song - EP. 2012. Pearls & Swine, Landlocked (Single).

Exit international is: Adam Thomas: ion/Programming Fudge Wilson: X Manipulation Scott Lee Andrews: Vocals/Bass/Bass VI. Recorded, produced and mixed by Todd Campbell Tracked at Monnow Valley Studios, Rockfield, Monmouth and Stompbox Studios, Llantrisant Engineering at MVS by Liam Ross. 1. Weird Card 2. The Creeps 3. Nitro Zoo 4. Fuck Yeah! Depression.

White noise power-trio from Cardiff, Wales. Very sexy and very noisy. Thanks to our friends Junko for the poster and Dr Tom who caught the full set on film. 7 songs 17 minutes onstage. com/artist/exit internationa. i. witter.

Exit International provide Information and guidance on assisted suicide and end of life matters - Dr Philip Nitschke. For those under 50 years, membership is granted at the discretion of Exit International. Membership of Exit shows members’ commitment and support for voluntary euthanasia. Appropriate Checks. Exit makes reasonable efforts to ensure that members who attend workshops have decision-making capacity. Exit requires every workshop attendee to complete and sign a disclaimer form. 6. Regulatory Reform & Objective Debate.


1 Weird Card
2 The Creeps
3 Nitro Zoo
4 Fuck Yeah! Depression
5 Black Jesus (Pink Pound)
6 Crux
7 Kojak Rollneck
8 Our Science Is Golden
9 Juvenile Pacemaker
10 The Nein Tease
11 F.L.T.
12 Sod Off Punk


Funded through Pledge Music