Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bobby Edwards - Rainbow

Bobby Edwards - Rainbow album

Bobby Edwards  - Rainbow album
Performer: Bobby Edwards
Title: Rainbow
Genre: Jazz / Pop
Released: 1977
MP3 album szie: 1727 mb
FLAC album size: 1698 mb

Bobby Edwards (2) ‎– Rainbow. Label: Canadian Talent Library ‎– CTL S5208. Format: Vinyl, LP. Country: Canada. You're A Cutie With Your Slippers On. Written-By – Bobby Edwards (2). 1:58. A4. Get Crazy With Me. Written-By – Ray Stevens.

Rising (also known as Rainbow Rising) is the second studio album by the British rock band Rainbow, released in 1976. In issue 4 of Kerrang! magazine (cover-dated October 1981), Rising was voted the greatest heavy metal album of all time. In 2017, it was ranked 48th at Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time".

Is Rainbow the best album by Bobby Callender? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Rainbow by Bobby Callender (1968) Overall rank: 23,242nd. Accolades: Top albums of 1968 (243rd). Top albums of the 1960s (1,287th). Best albums of all time (23,242nd).

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow. Album, 04 Август 1975, Polydor, Oyster Records. 1. Man on the Silver Mountain. Do You Close Your Eyes. 3. Catch the Rainbow. 4. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves. 5. DISC 2. Stargazer. 2. A Light in the Black.

Album · 1998 · 11 Songs. Rainbow Bobby Callender. Listen on Apple Music.

Слушайте Bobby Edwards и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. You're the Reason - Bobby Edwards. NEVER, NEVER, NEVER (Reggae Cover) - Bobby Edwards. Time To Say Goodbye - Bobby Edwards. Mexique Bay - Bobby Edwards. Twilight Drive - Bobby Edwards. Meadowlands - Bobby Edwards. Soul Of The City - Bobby Edwards. Café Summer - Bobby Edwards. Walk Away Slowly - Bobby Edwards. You Re the Reason - Bobby Edwards. High On Life - Bobby Edwards.

Album of the Week: Kesha's 'Rainbow'. 8/9/2017 by Andrew Unterberger. Indeed, the structure of the album seems designed to drive this point home. If it felt hard to get a read on Rainbow's overall content from its advance tracks, that's because the set quickly demonstrates there's no overall read to get: The first five tracks are all completely different. Opener "Bastards" slow-builds from acoustic introspection to tambourine-led na na chanting like a compact "Hey Jude," giving way to the searing Ric ments riffing of the Eagles of Death Metal-assisted rave-up "Let 'Em Talk.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Electric Rainbow
Written-By – Bobby Edwards
A2 Disney Girls
Written-By – Bruce Johnston
A3 You're A Cutie With Your Slippers On
Written-By – Bobby Edwards
A4 Get Crazy With Me
Written-By – Ray Stevens
A5 You, Y'Look Good
Written-By – Joe Fahrni
A6 Lost Without Your Love
Written-By – David Gates
A1 Summer Song
Lead Vocals – Laurie HoodWritten-By – Bobby Edwards
A2 Sing Me
Written-By – Don Kirshner, H. Greenfield*, Neil Sedaka
A3 So Right For Me
Written-By – Bobby Edwards , Fred Napoli
A4 Blue Finger Lou
Written-By – Alan O'Day
A5 I'm No Stranger
Flugelhorn – Guido BassoWritten-By – Bobby Edwards
A6 The Child
Lead Vocals – Stephanie Taylor Violin – Albert Pratz


  • Arranged By, Producer, Conductor – Bobby Edwards
  • Bass – Rick Homme
  • Cello – Peter Schenkman , Ron Laurie*
  • Drums – Terry Clarke
  • Guitar – Bob Mann, Brian Russell
  • Harp – Erica Goodman
  • Percussion – Brian Leonard
  • Piano – Doug Riley
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Hayward Parrott
  • Reeds, Woodwind – Jack Zaza, Moe Koffman
  • Trombone – Bob Livingston , Rob McConnell
  • Trumpet – Arnie Chycoski, Eric Traugott*, Guido Basso
  • Viola – Jack Neilson, Walter Babiak
  • Violin – Adele Armin, Albert Pratz, Andy Benac*, Barbara McDougall, Bill Richards, Otto Armin, Vicki Richards
  • Vocals – Chris Dedrick, Debbie Fleming, Laurie Hood, Patti Van Evera*, Paul Booth , Peter Mann , Stephanie Taylor