Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Datashock - Taramöpskäsefuss

Datashock - Taramöpskäsefuss album

Datashock - Taramöpskäsefuss album
Performer: Datashock
Title: Taramöpskäsefuss
Genre: Rock
Released: 2010
MP3 album szie: 1605 mb
FLAC album size: 1799 mb

Taramöpskäsefuss C40 Cassette by Datashock, released 01 December 2010 1. Wann könnte man denn noch was zu kiffen bekommen 2. Müf-Busters released on earjerk records We have here two slippery live tracks, "Müff-Busters" and "Wann könnte man denn noch was zu kiffen bekommen?", both recorded live on the 19th of March, 2010 at the K4 Student Club in Nürnberg, Germany. This tape will glide you through enough varied terrain to leave you confounded. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

11 tracks · 11 May 2014.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. This album was released on the label Earjerk Records (catalog number EJK042). This album was released in 2010 year.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

To prepare us for this forthcoming album, Datashock is sharing with Paste readers the video for Hullu Gullu, wir liefern Shizz. The clip features visuals as freewheeling and playful as the music it accompanies. To say more would be to dull the fun of watching it for the first time.

Request an album send to friend. Kräuter Der Provinz (2018). Datashock - Kräuter Der Provinz.


A1 Müff-Busters 23:30
B1 Wann Könnte Man Denn Noch Was Zu Kiffen Bekommen? 23:30


  • Drums – Christian Berghoff
  • Electronics, Synthesizer – Ronnie Oliveras
  • Electronics, Tape – Ulf Schütte
  • Guitar – Jan Werner
  • Violin – Ruth-Maria Adam
  • Vocals – Martina Ripplinger
  • Vocals, Synthesizer – Pascal Hector


99 copies.