Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bad Boys Inc. - Walking On Air

Bad Boys Inc. - Walking On Air album

Bad Boys Inc. - Walking On Air album
Performer: Bad Boys Inc.
Title: Walking On Air
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Style:Synth-pop, Euro House
Released: 1994
MP3 album szie: 1952 mb
FLAC album size: 1754 mb

Promo sticker on jewel-case rear inlay, promo sticker on reverse of slip-case and promo text on CD centre ring. Includes a Bad Boys Inc. colour photo booklet. Also includes insert with notes & lyrics in Japanese. Rights Society: JASRAC.

Bad Boys Inc - Nobody Does It Better. Bad Boys The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack feat. Bad Boys - This Never Syle (Album Version). Bad Boys Inc - Walking on Air. 4:25. Bad Boys Inc - Love Is the Winner. Bad Boys Inc - Don't Talk About Love. Bad Boys Inc - Take Me Away (I'll Follow You). Will Never End (Thermo Remix).

Listen to the biggest hits from Bad Boys In. including Whenever You Need Someone, Honestly, Dream Along With Me Tonight, and more on Slacker Radio. Their disappointing self-titled album, released in October 1994, peaked at number 13 on the UK album chart. Since the band’s split in 1995, Pateman and Ross have become successful actors, the former playing an appropriate lead role in the West End musical Boyband. He also continued to make music with the electro pop group JEAN. Bad Boys Inc. Walking On Air. FEATURED. Whenever You Need Someone.

Walking on Air. 5. 2. 1994. View all relationships. Last updated on 2012-05-15 19:04.

Bad Boys is the soundtrack to the 1995 action-comedy film Bad Boys. It was released on March 21, 1995 through Sony Music Entertainment's sub-label Work Records. The album peaked at on the Billboard 200 and on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Walking On Air (Radio Mix)
Written-By – Clive Scott, Des Dyer, Ian Levine
2 Never Ever Say Goodbye (Extended 12" Remix)
Written-By – Billy Griffin, Ian Levine

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records Ltd.
  • Made By – PMDC, France


  • Arranged By – Ian Levine, Nigel Stock
  • Art Direction, Design – Graham Tunna, Jeremy Pearce
  • Co-producer – Billy Griffin, Robbie Craig
  • Engineer – Tim Eames
  • Engineer [Mix] – Robin Sellars
  • Mastered By – Miles*
  • Photography By – Julian Barton
  • Producer – Ian Levine


(P)+(C) 1994 A&M Records Ltd.
Comes in a Cardboard Sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731458046820
  • Label Code: LC 0485
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Other: POL 901
  • Matrix / Runout: 580 468-2 00 L7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
580 469-2 Bad Boys Inc. Walking On Air ‎(CD, Single, Par) A&M Records 580 469-2 UK 1993
580 469-2 DJ Bad Boys Inc. Walking On Air ‎(CD, Single, Promo, Car) A&M Records 580 469-2 DJ UK 1993
580 468-7 Bad Boys Inc. Walking On Air ‎(7") A&M Records 580 468-7 UK & Europe 1993
580 471-2 Bad Boys Inc. Walking On Air (Christmas Edition) ‎(CD, Single, S/Edition) A&M Records 580 471-2 UK 1993
PODM-1027 Bad Boys Inc. Walking On Air ‎(CD, Mini, Single) Polydor, A&M Records PODM-1027 Japan 1993