Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Past Masters Series No 5

Various - Past Masters Series No 5 album

Various - Past Masters Series No 5 album
Performer: Various
Title: Past Masters Series No 5
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Released: 2003
MP3 album szie: 1207 mb
FLAC album size: 1803 mb

Past Masters is a two-disc compilation album set by the English rock band the Beatles, released on 7 March 1988 as part of the first issue of the band's entire catalogue on compact disc.

Listen free to Various Artists – Country & Western Original Masters: Vo. (Pistol Packin' Mama, Fireball Mail and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Surround The Beatles - Past Masters (1987) DTS . (Upmix) multichannel music. Rock Surround Music Download. Artist: The Beatles Album: Past Masters Released: 1987 Quality: DTS . ( DTS wave, + covers 1411 kbps ) Genre: Rock, Big Beat. Tracklist: 01. I want to hold your hand 02. This boy 03. Long tail SaLLY 04. iCALL YOUR NAME 05. Slow down 06. Matchbox 07.

Originally issued in two volumes in 1988, the Past Masters collection collates all The Beatles' various singles, b-sides, rarities and EP tracks not included on the original albums. Other singles, such as A Hard Day's Night and Help!, were either issued on the same day or before the album they also featured on. When EMI sought to standardise The Beatles' canon in 1987, their UK albums were issued worldwide. The following year the two Past Masters volumes were released; until Live At The BBC in 1994, and the Tony Sheridan recordings from the early 1960s, these CDs constituted all the officially-released Beatles songs. The first Past Masters volume contained 13 tracks from The Beatles' singles, including their b-sides.

Past Masters contains 33 non-album Beatles tracks - ranging from classic A-sides to hits sung in German - two CDs were released in 1988 called Past Masters Volume One and Volume Two. Although originally featuring a combination of mono and stereo versions, the remastered Past masters compilation contains only the stereo mixes, if they exist. Many of the band's best known and most acclaimed songs are present, and the collection illustrates the vast amount of work that was created in little over seven years.

Past Masters is mostly a selected greatest hits of the group with many other album selections thrown in. Two Harrison songs, The Inner Light and Old Brown Shoe ruin the listening flow. It's still a really good compilation album. 2 people found this helpful.

Download Past Masters, Vol. 2 1988 Album by The Beatles in mp3 CBR online alongwith Karaoke. The artist just dropped his latest collection Past Masters, Vol. 2 – and we have it here for you to check out! The Beatles's new collection includes 15 tracks on 1 disc(s) with total runtime of 50:53.

In stock now for same day shipping. The Original Masters: From The Past Present & Future Vol 8. VARIOUS. Milestone. Format: unmixed CD Cat: MSHA 1024 Released: 18 Sep 12 Genre: Disco/Nu-Disco.

Songs from Past Masters, Volume 1 by Amsterdam Select Orchestra, Celebrity Orchestra. Tracks count: 30. Views: 9. The Cosmopolitan Orchestra - Perception in Rhythm 01:48. Celebrity Symphony Orchestra - Pulse of Power 01:35.


A1 Camera Silens Suicide (Demo 1982)
A2 Camera Silens Squatt (Demo 1982)
A3 Camera Silens Pour La Gloire (Demo 1984)
A4 Camera Silens Realite (Demo 1984)
A5 Nabat Zombie Rock (Live Pisa 1985)
A6 Nabat Potere Nelle Strade (Live Pisa 1985)
A7 Nabat Generazione 82 (Soundcheck 1985)
A8 Nabat Skinhead (Live 1983)
A9 Nabat Skin E Punk (Demo 1982)
A10 Nabat Fotti I Poseurs (Demo 1982)
A11 Nabat Laida Fat Bologna (Demo 1982)
A12 Nabat Nichilistaggio (Demo 1982)
B1 Les Collabos* Ete 69 (Demo 1983)
B2 Les Collabos* Agenouille Dans Les Wc (Demo 1983)
B3 Les Collabos* Pour Se Branler C'etait L'enfer (Demo 1983)
B4 Betrayed Red River Of Ulster (Forever England Cass 1986)
B5 Betrayed Satan's Calling (Forever England Cass 1986)
B6 Betrayed Vicious Rumours (Forever England Cass 1986)
B7 Betrayed Remember (Forever England Cass 1986)
B8 Betrayed Backlash (Forever England Cass 1986)
B9 Betrayed Forever England (Forever England Cass 1986)
B10 Skrewdriver The Loner (John Peel Sessions 1977)
B11 Skrewdriver Antisocial (John Peel Sessions 1977)
B12 Skrewdriver Unbeliever (John Peel Sessions 1977)


Test Pressing copy: white labels, black vinyl and with corner cut on the right side of the picture sleeve

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PM - 344401 Various Past Masters Series No 5 ‎(LP, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label PM - 344401 US 2003
PM - 344401 Various Past Masters Series No 5 ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Unofficial, Bur) Not On Label PM - 344401 US 2003
PM - 344401 Various Past Masters Series No 5 ‎(LP, Comp, Unofficial, Gre) Not On Label PM - 344401 US 2003