Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Dokken - Dream Warriors

Dokken - Dream Warriors album

Dokken - Dream Warriors album
Performer: Dokken
Title: Dream Warriors
Country: US
Style:Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Soundtrack
Released: 1987
MP3 album szie: 1136 mb
FLAC album size: 1544 mb

Dream Warriors" is a song written by Dokken members George Lynch & Jeff Pilson for the movie A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors. The song was released as a single in 1987, charting at number 22 on the Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, and was also released on Dokken's fourth album, Back for the Attack. The music video used clips from the movie A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors, and primarily featured actress Patricia Arquette, and Robert Englund in the role of Freddy Krueger

Features Song Lyrics for Dokken's Dream Warriors album. Dream Warriors Lyrics. 2. Paris is Burning Lyrics. Dokken Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Dokken - Breaking The Chains (Official Music Video). Watch the official music video for "Breaking The Chains" by Dokken. The song appears on the band's debut album of the same. Dokken-Dream Warriors backing track. here's a good play along video. Dokken Dream Warriors 2016 (instrumental cover). G. u(zoom) DR-5(BOSS) CubaseLE(steinberg) guitar(musicman). Matt Turkington - Dream Warriors by Dokken (cover).

Watch the official music video for 'Dream Warriors' by Dokken from the Dokken album 'Back for the Attack'. Dream Warriors' was written to be the theme song to the movie 'A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors'. labelback for the attack labeldream warriors dokken live labeldokken (musical group) labeldream warriors labeldream warriors nightmare on elm street labelback for the attack dokken labelback for the attack full album labelback for the attack album labeldream warriors cover labeldream warriors dokken labeldream warriors. the 80's check out a band called "Crazy Lixx" they are honestly awesome and an 80's inspired band from Sweden and listen to the song "Wild Child" you will not be disappointed !


A Dream Warriors 4:34
A Dream Warriors 4:34

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
  • Produced For – Maximum Headroom Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Published By – Megadude Music
  • Published By – E/A Music Inc.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Engineer [Assistant] – Andy Udoff, Stan Katayama, Steve Klein
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Neil Kernon
  • Producer – Neil Kernon
  • Recorded By – Neil Kernon
  • Remix – Michael Wagener
  • Written-By – Lynch*, Jeff Pilson (tracks: Pilson)


Title track is the theme song for "A Nightmare On Elm Street, Part 3: Dream Warriors"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (runout, both sides, etched & stamped): [Sterling Sound - logo] STE-69483-A-1 1-1 STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (labels): ST-E-69483-A-SP
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0-66817 Dokken Dream Warriors (Theme From A Nightmare On Elm Street 3) ‎(12") Elektra 0-66817 US 1987
96 68170 Dokken Dream Warriors ‎(12") Elektra 96 68170 Canada 1987
9 66817-4 Dokken Dream Warriors ‎(Cass, Single) Elektra 9 66817-4 US 1987
7-69483 Dokken Dream Warriors ‎(7", Single) Elektra 7-69483 US 1987
OWS08 Dokken Dream Warriors (Theme From A Nightmare On Elm Street 3) ‎(7", Ltd, RE, Sol) One Way Static Records OWS08 US 2015