Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Bangles - Hit Collection

The Bangles - Hit Collection album

The Bangles - Hit Collection album
Performer: The Bangles
Title: Hit Collection
Genre: Rock / Pop
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1494 mb
FLAC album size: 1911 mb

The Bangles 28-12-2007. Toplam süre:45 min. 01. Walk Like an Egyptian. Yazar: Liam Hillard Sternberg, Besteciler: Liam Hillard Sternberg.

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by American pop rock band The Bangles. It was released by their record company, Columbia Records on May 8, 1990 to fulfil the band's contractual requirements; by the time of the release of the album, the group had already broken up. The album peaked at on the US Billboard 200 and at in the UK Albums Chart. The album features the single remixes of "Hero Takes a Fall", "Walking Down Your Street" and "I'll Set You Free"

Бесплатная загрузка Bangles Full Album Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием The Bangles - Different Light (Full Album). mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. The Bangles Greatest Hits Full Album 2018 - The Bangles Best Songs. 55:29 Размер: 7. 9 MB 192 Kbps. BANGLES Hit Mix. 14:35 Размер: 2. 3 MB 192 Kbps.

The Gold Hits Collection!The Best Song! 4 months ago. Blir aldri lei av Fancy sin musikk, like bra idag som på midten av 80-tallet!!!

Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. Bitchen Summer Speedway. 2. Getting Out of Hand. 3. Call on Me. 4. The Real World. 6. Want You. 7. Mary Street. 8. How Is the Air Up There. 9. Outside Chance (Demo Version). 10. Steppin’ Out (Demo Version). Other productions from Bangles. the Bangles ! Sweethearts of the Sun. Doll Revolution.

Hit Collection is a 3-CD box set of recordings by Boney M. issued by BMG-Ariola in 1996. Posts About Hit Collection. lt;p


1 Walk Like An Egyptian 3:23
2 Manic Monday 3:04
3 Eternal Flame 3:55
4 All About You 2:26
5 Hero Takes A Fall 2:52
6 I'll Set You Free 4:49
7 In Your Room 3:28
8 More Than Meets The Eye 3:19
9 Not Like You 3:07
10 Return Post 4:19
11 Waiting For You 3:37
12 Watching The Sky 4:11
13 If She Knew What She Wants 3:48

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886971957327