Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Satánicos Marihuanos - Satánicos Marihuanos I

Satánicos Marihuanos - Satánicos Marihuanos I album

Satánicos Marihuanos - Satánicos Marihuanos I album
Performer: Satánicos Marihuanos
Title: Satánicos Marihuanos I
Genre: Rock
Style:Stoner Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1182 mb
FLAC album size: 1916 mb

Satánicos Marihuanos. Pesadez, Ritos Ocultos, Marihuana y Stoner Rock. CommunitySee all. 4,619 people like this. 4,638 people follow this.

Satánicos Marihuanos ‎– Satánicos Marihuanos I. Label: Necio Records ‎– NR-017. Doombringer (BRA) doombringerbr. nicos-marihuanos-i/ tags tags: experimental psychedeli.

Satánicos Marihuanos I by Satánicos Marihuanos, released 20 April 2017 1. Stone Pleasure 2. Troneited 3. Poseído por La Luna 4. Satánicos Marihuanos 5. Weed Napalm 6. Bonus Track - Evil Bong (Live Sesiontudio) Satánicos Marihuanos I is our first album we are completely grateful about it. hope you enjoy i. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Satanicos Marihuanos. Satanicos Marihuanos - Satánicos Marihuanos. Satánicos Marihuanos. Satanicos Marihuanos. Download MP3.

Rhythm Guitar And Drums recorded by Ronil Villa, Eduardo Fajardo and César Montesinos. Mixed, Mastered And Bass recorded by Joao Orosco and Eduardo Albareda at Fonoteca Studio. Guitar Solos recorded by Sebastían Ureña. Live Sesión by Eco Studio.

Stream Satánicos Marihuanos by Satánicos Marihuanos from desktop or your mobile device.

Band Name Satánicos Marihuanos. Album Name Inmerso en el Ande (Pre-Mix). Released date 04 March 2019. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleStoner Doom. Members owning this album0.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


1 Stone Pleasure 5:01
2 Troneited 4:11
3 Poseído por la Luna 11:11
4 Satánicos Marihuanos 5:23
5 Weed Napalm 4:06
6 Evil Bong (live sesion) 6:39


  • Bass – Andrés Silva
  • Composed By – Satánicos Marihuanos
  • Cover – José Gabriel Alegría Sabogal
  • Drums – Renato Sauri
  • Guitar – Gabriel Carcelen
  • Mastered By – Fonoteca Studio
  • Recorded By – Joao Orosco & Eduardo Alvareda


Limited edition to 300 copies.
CD digipack + insert + stickers

* Outlaws of the sun (USA)

* Earthquaker (MEX)

* Doombringer (BRA)
tags: experimental psychedeli