Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Lisps - The Vain, The Modest, And The Dead

The Lisps - The Vain, The Modest, And The Dead album

The Lisps - The Vain, The Modest, And The Dead album
Performer: The Lisps
Title: The Vain, The Modest, And The Dead
Genre: Rock
Style:Indie Rock
Released: 2006
MP3 album szie: 1982 mb
FLAC album size: 1344 mb

Album · 2006 · 5 Songs. See All. Country Doctor Museum.

blue highlight denotes track pick.

Deezer üzerinden The Lisps, the vain, the modest, and the dead albümünü dinle. Deezer'daki müzik yayınlarıyla 53 milyondan fazla şarkıyı keşfedebilir, kendi çalma listelerini oluşturabilir ve en sevdiğin şarkıları arkadaşlarınla paylaşabilirsin.

The Lisps is a New York-based indie rock band. The group formed in The South Bronx in 2005 fronted by César Alvarez and Sammy Tunis. The band consists of four members playing guitars, melodicas, found percussion, drum set, and male/female vocals In 2008 The Lisps wrote a Civil War and science fiction themed musical entitled Futurity which has been performed in workshop versions at The Zipper Factory, Joe's Pub and HERE in New York City. The Lisps released their debut EP "The Vain, The Modest and The Dead" in 2006. In 2008 they self-released their debut full length "Country Doctor Museum. In May 2011 they released their third album "Are We at the Movies?" In October 2012 The Lisps released their fourth album "Futurity". YouTube Encyclopedic.

Free download and listen the vain, the modest, and the dead. Tracks count: 5. Views: 3. The Lisps - Machine 04:21. The Lisps - Pepper Spray 04:16. The Lisps - Sidewalk Girls 03:28.

The Vain, the Modest, and the Dead Album Cover Art. The Lisps.

We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank is the fifth studio album by American alternative rock band Modest Mouse, released in 2007. It followed their previous studio album, 2004's Good News for People Who Love Bad News. It is the band's only full-length with former Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr as a member. It is also their last with founding member and bassist Eric Judy. It has a strong nautical theme and was originally envisioned as a concept album about a boat crew that dies in every song.

MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. Country Doctor Museum 2007.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pepper Spray
Guitar [Solo] – Kyle Forester
2 The Winter That I Missed
Drums – Nick Halley
3 Machine 4:21
4 Sidewalk Girls
Drums – Nick Halley
5 Chaos 4:01


  • Bass – Kyle Forester
  • Drums – Mikey Palmer
  • Mastered By – Paul Zinman
  • Mixed By – César Alvarez
  • Vocals, Guitar, Handclaps, Organ, Saxophone, Tambourine, Synthesizer, Written-By, Engineer – César Alvarez
  • Vocals, Handclaps – Sammy Tunis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 83707 38380 4