Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ironville - Welcome To Ironville

Ironville - Welcome To Ironville album

Ironville - Welcome To Ironville album
Performer: Ironville
Title: Welcome To Ironville
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Pop
Released: 2009
MP3 album szie: 1740 mb
FLAC album size: 1310 mb

Ironville are Emelie, Olivia, Henrik, Joel, August and Marit. Six individuals whove always been involved with music one way or the other. Ironville have a bunch of musicians and hangarounds who in their own way contribute to the band on stage as well as at recordings. In a rather modest way, Ironville was founded in the spring of 2004 but has despite that already been playing at many of Stockholms nicest pop clubs.

It is the place where I get mental relaxation thru like minded gym partner and physical activity. Best part is the TRAINER who mentored me in many ways to change my lifestyle n gym to me. Just experience it once and I am sure you will continue.

Ironville in Derbyshire, England, was built about 1830 by the Butterley Company as a "model village" to house its workers. The population of the civil parish was 1,851 at the 2011 Census. It is situated between Riddings and Codnor Park. John Wright and William Jessop had purchased the land adjacent to the Cromford Canal from Lancelot Rolleston of Watnall in 1809.

Sale! Select options. Ironville – GYM SHORTS – Vertical Logo. Sale! Select options.

Hotels in Ironville: Find the best Ironville hotels and save booking with Expedia. Welcome to {{displayDomain}}, a US site operated by Expedia, In. a Washington corporation. Welcome to {{domainText}} Continue to the . site at {{usSiteDomain}}. Booking travel on behalf of. Done. Download the free app. Save up to 30% off hotels with mobile exclusive deals.

Welcome to Ironville 2009. Welcome to Ironville 2009. Let Me Be the One to Fall In Love. Night Out. The village was notable for its large gardens, and its rural setting. The Mechanics Institute was built in 1846; schools were provided in 1850 and a parish church in 1852  . A doctor's house, built by the local mineowner from iron slag Ironville. Ironville shown within Derbyshire.

A doctor's house, built by the local mineowner from iron slag Population.

Save on a wide range of Ironville hotels! Discover the natural splendour of the parks in Ironville. Don't miss out on great hotels and other accommodation options near Barachois Provincial Park and Bras d'Or Lake.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Roses
2 Don't You Wish
3 The Wild
4 Night Out
5 Fight
Trombone [Additional Trombone] – David Nygård
6 Mothers Hymn
7 Sweet Perfume
8 Patterns
9 Let Me Be The One To Fall In Love
10 The Woods

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hare Tracks
  • Copyright (c) – Hare Tracks
  • Recorded At – Studio Cobra
  • Mastered At – Repeatle Studios


  • Artwork [Original Artwork By] – Åsa Arnehed
  • Cover, Design – Henrik Lindquist
  • Mastered By – Andreas Tilliander
  • Performer [Ironville Are] – August Berg, Emelie Bååth, Henrik Öhberg, Joel Lindberg, Marit Nygård, Olivia Demant, Samuel Lundström
  • Producer – Ironville, Markus Krunegård
  • Recorded By – Konie*
  • Written-By [All Songs By] – Ironville


Packaging: digipak

℗ & © 2009 Hare Tracks

Recorded in Studio Cobra
Mastered at Repeatle

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 320470 120033
  • Barcode: 7320470120033