Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Kenny Colman - Straight Ahead

Kenny Colman - Straight Ahead album

Kenny Colman - Straight Ahead album
Performer: Kenny Colman
Title: Straight Ahead
Genre: Jazz
Released: 2000
MP3 album szie: 1709 mb
FLAC album size: 1331 mb

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Straight Ahead" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

The Arrival of Kenny Dorham is a jazz studio album by Kenny Dorham, recorded and release in 1960. Initially released for Jaro Records, it would be reissued on the Xanadu label in 1975 as The Kenny Dorham Memorial Album with a different artwork. I'm an Old Cowhand" - 4:09. Song of Delilah" - 4:25. Butch's Blues" - 3:41.

1. Come Rain or Come Shine. Listen to Straight Ahead in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2000 Justin Time Records.

Listen to Kenny Colman Radio featuring songs from Straight Ahead free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Kenny Burrell, Tommy Flanagan, Major Holley, Coleman Hawkins. Jazz Infusion - Kenny Burrell. Авторы текста и музыки. Kenny Burrell, Coleman Hawkins. Bluesy Burrell (Remastered 2015). Johnny Mercer, Jimmy Van Heusen. UMG (от лица компании "J. Joes J. Edizioni Musicali"); LatinAutor - PeerMusic, Audiam (Publishing), ASCAP, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, CMRRA, LatinAutor, PEDL" и другие авторские общества (3).

Profile: Canadian jazz vocalist born in Winnipeg, Manitoba. He was a radio DJ on Vancouver's CFUN, then moved to Bermuda. He then made his way to New York and then Los Angeles where he worked as a production assistant for Merv Griffin and played side gigs at The Playboy Club. He started his recording career with Epic in 1964 as Ken Colman but by the end of the 60s he was mainly going by Kenny Colman. He recorded and toured internationally up until his passing in August 2017 at age 85. He was the subject of the 2018 documentary "Cool Daddy" directed by Roger Larry.

Kenny Colman - Straight Ahead. 3. The Way You Look Tonight. Kenny Colman - Straight Ahead. 4. Last Tango In Paris. 6. There Will Never Be Another You. 7. Why Should I Care. 8. I'll Remember April. 9. It's Alright With Me. 10. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? Kenny Colman - Straight Ahead. 11. I've Got it Bad (And that Ain't Good).

Kenny Colman Straight Ahead: listen and download Kenny Colman - I've Got it Bad (And that Ain't Good), Kenny Colman - The Way You Look Tonight, Kenny Colman - Dream Dancing, Kenny Colman - It's Alright With Me & more. Come Rain or Come Shine 03:49. All songs from Straight Ahead. krisdayanti-aku pasti kembali kana boom ambrosia drink water sweetnes riddim River Munzur & EeS - Ohatu el negrito bailarin yvonne elliman hello stranger Jeff Beck - Amazing Grace mambolandia Gokhan Guney Unutamadim glenn hughes deep Gokhan Turkmen Cati Kati Roberta Sá - Eu Sambo Mesmo Connie Francis solamente una vez nur afni octavia cincin kenangan def leppard Promises Instrumental mulyo budoyo decontructed Connie Francis quiereme mucho.


1 Come Rain Or Come Shine
2 Sweet Pumpkin'
3 The Way You Look Tonight
4 Last Tango In Paris
5 Dream Dancing
6 There Will Never Be Another You
7 Why Should I Care
8 I'll Remember April
9 It's All Right With Me
10 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
11 I Got It Bad(And That Ain't Good)
12 I Wanna Be In Love Again
13 The Good Life
14 My Funny Valentine
15 That's All

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 068944014729