Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Philippe Robrecht - Dwarsligger

Philippe Robrecht - Dwarsligger album

Philippe Robrecht - Dwarsligger album
Performer: Philippe Robrecht
Title: Dwarsligger
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Reggae / Pop
Style:Smooth Jazz, Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Reggae-Pop
Released: 1999
MP3 album szie: 1543 mb
FLAC album size: 1317 mb

Philippe Robrecht ‎– Dwarsligger. Label: BMG Ariola Belgium NV/SA ‎– 772. Producer, Lyrics By, Music By, Vocals, Bass – Philippe Robrecht. Recorded at Studio Crescendo Genk, February - June 1999.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Philippe Robrecht - Dwarsligger. Photo of Philippe Robrecht - Dwarsligger. More albums of Philippe Robrecht: Vertrouwen. Genre is Jazz Pop Reggae Rock. This album was released on the label BMG Ariola Belgium NV/SA (catalog number 772). This album was released in 1999 year.

By Philippe Robrecht. Listen to Dwarsligger in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1999 BMG Ariola Belgium.

Album · 2012 · 11 Songs. Eiland Philippe Robrecht. Listen on Apple Music.

This album has an average beat per minute of 130 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 115/145 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Robrecht. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Philippe Robrecht.

PHILIPPE ROBRECHT - Fatsoen. PHILIPPE ROBRECHT - Fatsoen. Artist: Philippe Robrecht. Album: Dwarsligger, 1999.

The dwarsligger® is an entire book in a new, convenient format. It fits in a purse, or even in your jeans or jacket pocket. You can take it anywhere and read it any time. dwarsligger (from Dutch dwars – crossways, transverse; intractable, contrary and liggen to lie).

Philippe Robrecht - Dwarsligger FLAC download. Philippe Robrecht Soft Rock Pop Rock 1999 Belgium. Performer: Philippe Robrecht. Taken from the album "Dwarsligger", released in August 1999. Recorded at Studio Crescendo in Genk. Mastered at Foon in Lier on June 28, 1999.


1 Dwarsligger 2:57
2 Onderweg 3:16
3 Kom Bij Me 3:12
4 Gemiddelde Man 2:43
5 Eva 3:47
6 Begin Van Het Einde 3:15
7 Waarom 4:08
8 Hier Bij Jou 3:29
9 Wachten 3:03
10 Neem Me Mee 2:20
11 Laatste Lied 2:18
12 Emma (Live) 4:15
13 Storm (Live) 2:59
14 Fatsoen (Live) 2:42
15 Magie (Live) 4:02


  • Accordion, Saxophone [Tenor], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Marc De Boeck (tracks: 12 to 15)
  • Arranged By [Cello] – Michelino Bisceglia* (tracks: 3)
  • Artwork By [Lay Out] – VM² - Gent
  • Cello – Koen Hellemond (tracks: 3)
  • Drums – Nico Manssens
  • English Horn – Marc De Boeck (tracks: 9)
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Peter Buytaert
  • Photography – Geert Daeninck
  • Producer, Lyrics By, Music By, Vocals, Bass – Philippe Robrecht


Recorded at Studio Crescendo Genk, February - June 1999.
Mastered at Foon in Lier on June 28, 1999.
(P)&(C) 1999 BMG/Ariola Belgium (cover)
(P)&(C) 1999 BMG Belgium NV/SA (disc)
Made in the EU.
Barcode# 743216972722 / LC 00116 / STEMRA
Matrix ring has a Sonopress logo and reads: A-11026/4321697272 A
IFPI 0744 (pressed) / IFPI L030 (matrix ring)