Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Dallas - Dallas

Dallas - Dallas album

Dallas  - Dallas album
Performer: Dallas
Title: Dallas
Genre: Rock / Pop
Released: 1981
MP3 album szie: 1270 mb
FLAC album size: 1111 mb

Dallas (also Live in Dallas) is a live album by Randy Meisner, released in 2002 (see 2002 in music). Lonesome Cowgirl" (Alan Brackett, Jay Merrill) - 4:34. Jealousy" (Dixon House, Howard Leese, Meisner) - 4:45. Strangers" (Elton John, Gary Osborne) - 4:19. Gotta Get Away" (Eric Kaz, Meisner, Wendy Waldman) - 4:17. Try and Love Again" (Meisner) - 5:24. Tonight" (Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance) - 5:17. I Need You Bad" (Kaz, Meisner, Waldman) - 3:02. Hearts on Fire" (Kaz, Meisner) - 2:58.

Dallas (also Live in Dallas) is a live album by Randy Meisner, released in 2002 (see 2002 in music).

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Dallas, Let's Turn Back the Years (2019).

Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats. The Praetorian Building of 15 stories, built in 1909, was the first skyscraper west of the Mississippi and it marked the prominence of Dallas as a city.

Dallas is another sweet and appealing entry into the world of European pop, begging references to Swedish groups like Komeda or Ray Wonder, but also to the analog pop of Broadcast or Stereolab.

Features Song Lyrics for Dallas's DALLAS album. Dallas - DALLAS Album Lyrics. 1. Weatherford Lyrics. 2. Science and Fiction Lyrics. Dallas Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

About Dallas EP. Dallas EP Q&A.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 La Source Bleue
Lyrics By – Jean RenardMusic By – Pascal RenardVoice – Albane Alcalay
A2 Monia
Lyrics By, Music By – Jean Renard
A3 L'Aventure
Lyrics By, Music By – Marc Demelemester
A4 Sail
Lyrics By, Music By – Bernard Arcadio, Sauveur D'Antonio
A5 Helico
Lyrics By – Jean RenardMusic By – Jean Costa
B1 Sarasvati
Lyrics By, Music By – Barita Bill Ghiglione*Voice – Patricia Ghiglione
B2 Let It Shine
Lyrics By – Barita Bill Ghiglione*Music By – Pascal Renard
B3 J'Ai Besoin De Toi
Lyrics By – Jean RenardMusic By – Jean-Jacques Genevard*
B4 Shambala-Ba
Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By [Brass] – Gilbert Dall'anese
B5 Dallas
Lyrics By – Michel SalvaMusic By – Jean Renard

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – CBS Disques
  • Distributed By – CBS Disques
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Disques
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Disques
  • Recorded At – Studio Miraval
  • Mixed At – Studio 92


  • Arranged By [Brass] – Jean Costa
  • Bass, Vocals – Rémi Dall'anese
  • Drums – Kirt Rust
  • Guitar, Vocals – Marc Demelemester
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Barita Bill Ghiglione*
  • Mixed By – Jean-Claude Charvier
  • Photography By [Verso] – Charles Bebert*
  • Piano – Jean-Jacques Genevard*
  • Producer [Réalisation] – Jean Renard
  • Recorded By [Prise De Son] – Patrice Quef
  • Saxophone, Flute – Gilbert Dall'anese
  • Sleeve – Guy Bariol, Jean Renard
  • Trombone – Christian Fourquet, Jean Costa
  • Trumpet, Bugle – André Laidli*
  • Vocals, Percussion – Sauveur D'Antonio


Pressé En France.