Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Wild Freedom - Join The Freedom

Wild Freedom - Join The Freedom album

Wild Freedom - Join The Freedom album
Performer: Wild Freedom
Title: Join The Freedom
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1751 mb
FLAC album size: 1695 mb

Album Name Join the Freedom. Data de lançamento 25 Novembro 2013. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Wind of Change (Intro). 3. I Am (What You’re Afraid to Be!) 4. When the Night Strikes. 5. White-Knuckle Ride. 7. Dare to Win. 8. The Getaway. Other productions from Wild Freedom. Set the Night on Fire. Albums in Heavy Metal.

Join the Freedom (2013) by Wild Freedom. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock Members: Cristian Wilde, Adryen Rock, Gerard Gómez Sanyé, Chris Carrest.

Fun, passion and tones of adrenaline rushing on the stage. Y si te gusta, no dudes en compartirlo y en escuchar el resto del álbum 'Set the Night on Fire'!. com/watch?v OI6UACd56EU.

Freedom is the third and final studio album by American hip hop and R&B singer and record producer Akon. The album was originally named Acquitted; however, Akon changed it before it was released. It was released as a download on December 1, 2008, and in stores December 2, 2008. The album debuted at number 7 on the Billboard 200 with 110,600 copies sold in its first week.

- Licencia Creative Commons Join the Freedom por Wild Freedom se encuentra bajo una Licencia Creative Commons Atribucióivadas . Unported. Basada en una obra en ww. ildfreedom.

Wild Blessed Freedom. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock ind�pendant Carolina Liar. Nom du groupe Carolina Liar. Nom de l'album Wild Blessed Freedom. Date de parution 27 Septembre 2011. Style MusicalRock indépendant. Membres possèdant cet album1.

Wild Freedom discography (all). lt; Join the Freedom (2013).

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Times Of Changing (Intro) 1:43
2 Revolution 4:36
3 I Am (What You Are Afraid To Be) 4:23
4 When The Night Strikes 4:31
5 White Knuckle 3:38
6 Ruthless World 6:02
7 Dare To Win 4:09
8 Getaway 5:24

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Wild Freedom


  • Bass – David Ostariz
  • Bass [Guest] – Gerard Gómez
  • Drums – Chris Carrheart
  • Guitar – Adryen Rock
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Adryen Rock
  • Photography [Back Cover] – Neus R. Bertolín
  • Recorded By – Gerard Gómez, Philip Graves
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Cristian Wilde


100 copies pressed on CD.