Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » MDC - Shades Of Brown

MDC - Shades Of Brown album

MDC  - Shades Of Brown album
Performer: MDC
Title: Shades Of Brown
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Hardcore, Punk
Released: 1993
MP3 album szie: 1300 mb
FLAC album size: 1800 mb

Band Name MDC. Album Name Shades of Brown. 2. Winter of '92. 3. Someone's Behind You Again.

2. 5. Thanks For Giving Me What I Didn't Want. MDC (2). Shades Of Brown ‎(LP, Album, RE, Blu).

Shades of Brown Album Cover Art. MDC. Cover Art. Tracklist. CD 1. 1 Shades of Brown. length: 2:11.

You can get here Shades of Brown Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. MDC Millions of Dead Cops and More Dead Cops.

MDC. Shades of Brown. LP - Beer City Records

The acclaimed Shades of Brown album appeared in 1993, released by New Red Archives in the . and We Bite in Europe. The album featured the hip hop vegetarian song "Real Food, Real People, Real Bullets". MDC, now with guitarist Chris Wilder (formerly of Stikky) and bassist Erica Liss, marked the album with a tour of the former Soviet Union, making MDC the first American punk band to tour Russia. This was followed by two more European tours and several . tours until 1995, where began a lull in the band's activity. Day's action put on MDC inspired the band to create new material based around the current political climate Members.

Mdc Lyrics - Shades Of Brown : They say the darkest hour is just before the dawn In chess, without exception, white moves the first pawn They called it Black Tuesday. You didn't have to be there to know that they were white But when you're talking skin tone, let's not fuck around Cause no one's really black or white, we're all just shades of brown. Black hearted, black beard on the briney deep Or the family outcast you call the black sheep Days of black plague - draw your final breath.

Brown is a composite color which can be produced by combining red, yellow and black, or by a combination of orange and black-as can be seen in the color box at right. The color brown shown at right has a hue code of 30, signifying that is a shade of orange. In the RGB color model used to create all the colors on computer and television screens, brown is made by combining red and green light at different intensities.


1 Shades Of Brown
2 Winter Of '92
3 Someone's Behind You Again
4 This Land
5 Thanks For Giving Me What I Didn't Want
6 Greenwash
7 Slow, Stupid & Hungry
8 Hail Satan
9 Borrowed Time
10 Squat Dogs
11 Welfare Line
12 Spare Change
13 Real Food, Real People, Real Bullets
14 Long Time Gone
15 Last Train To Castro


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Erica Liss
  • Drums, Backing Vocals [Screams], Keyboards [Hammond B-3] – Al Schvitz*
  • Guitar [Gits], Backing Vocals – Chris Wilder
  • Vocals [Groveling] – Dave Dictor


Poster inclued with lyrics sheet.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WB 3-112-1 MDC Shades Of Brown ‎(LP, Album) We Bite Records WB 3-112-1 Germany 1993
BCR183-1 MDC Shades Of Brown ‎(LP, Album, RE, Blu) Beer City Records BCR183-1 US 2016
NRA 36CD MDC Shades Of Brown ‎(CD, Album) New Red Archives NRA 36CD US 1993