Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » U.D.O. - Mission No. X

U.D.O. - Mission No. X album

U.D.O.  - Mission No. X album
Performer: U.D.O.
Title: Mission No. X
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1350 mb
FLAC album size: 1982 mb

s tenth studio album, released on 30 September 2005 by AFM Records. The original release date was announced for October 4 but was pushed forward by one week. It was recorded at Roxx Studio in Pulheim. Previous drummer Lorenzo Milani left the band due to "personal reasons" and was replaced by Edge of Forever drummer Francesco Jovino after their previous release. All music composed by Udo Dirkschneider and Stefan Kaufmann except where noted.

02. Mission No. X. 03. 24 - 7. 04. Mean Streets. 10. Cry Soldier Cry. 11. Rebellion.

альбом UDO - Mission No X (2005) бесплатно, без рекламы, с быстрых серверов. Скачать дискографию UDO. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. On this page you can find complete version of UDO's - Mission No X album. Mission No X is avaliable for free download in MP3 format.

UDO : Mission No. X,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 30 Setembro 2005. Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal. Membros têm este álbum81.

This album is clearly and unabashedly for that shrinking clutch of metalheads still trying to feed their jones for '80s power metal.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. 2. 04:07.

Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music.

s tenth studio album, released on September 30, 2005 by AFM Records. X history. X encyclopedia.


1 The Embarkation 1:34
2 Mission No. X 4:11
3 24/7 4:01
4 Mean Streets 4:24
5 Primecrime On Primetime 3:59
6 Eye Of The Eagle 5:11
7 Shell Schock Fever 3:57
8 Stone Hard 4:24
9 Breaking Down The Borders 3:23
10 Cry Soldier Cry 5:19
11 Way Of Life 3:42
12 Mad For Crazy 3:47

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Balalayka Records – BAL-NEA-059
  • Distributed By – ООО "Эликтан"
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Эликтан"
  • Pressed By – ООО "Ростовский Электронный Завод"


Лицензионное соглашение № 270905-14-1 от 2 сентября 2005 г.

License agreement № 270905-14-1 from September 2, 2005 years

Catalog number taken from the CD matrix

CD released with a 4-page booklet in a standard jewel case

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 607261 014577
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4607261014577
  • Matrix / Runout: BAL-NEA-059

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM 095-2 U.D.O. Mission No. X ‎(CD, Album) AFM Records AFM 095-2 Germany 2005
CDL0248CD U.D.O. Mission No. X ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd) Candlelight Records USA CDL0248CD US 2005
MC2005-130 U.D.O. Mission No. X ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mega Muzik MC2005-130 Russia 2005
CD2005-130 U.D.O. Mission No. X ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mega Muzik CD2005-130 Russia 2005
KICP-1104 U.D.O. Mission No. X ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP-1104 Japan 2005