Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Cactus - 'Ot 'N' Sweaty

Cactus - 'Ot 'N' Sweaty album

Cactus  - 'Ot 'N' Sweaty album
Performer: Cactus
Title: 'Ot 'N' Sweaty
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock
Released: 1972
MP3 album szie: 1976 mb
FLAC album size: 1321 mb

Ot 'n' Sweaty is the fourth album by the American rock band Cactus. It was released in 1972. Original members Jim McCarty and Rusty Day had left the group, so bass guitarist Tim Bogert and drummer Carmine Appice were joined by Werner Fritzschings on guitar, Duane Hitchings on keyboards and Peter French (ex-Leaf Hound and Atomic Rooster) on vocals. This was the band's final album before their long hiatus that lasted until 2006.

Listen to 'Ot 'N' Sweaty by Cactus on Deezer. Composers: Carmine Appice - Duane Hitchings - Peter French - Tim Bogert - Werner Fritzschings. 03. Our Lil Rock-N-Roll Thing.

This image is a cover of the audio recording 'Ot 'n' Sweaty by Cactus. com/album images/o15186. The image is only a small portion of the commercial product.

Listen to 'Ot 'N' Sweaty songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Cactus 1. Swim - Cactus, 2. Bad Mother Boogie - Cactus, 3. Our Lil Rock-N-Roll Thing - Cactus, 4. Bad Stuff - Cactus, 5. Bringing Me Down - Cactus. Album ∙ 2008 ∙ 8 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"f4c7u1K7","length":"280"}.

Cactus : 'Ot 'n' Sweety,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Lista de Bandas Hard Rock Cactus 'Ot 'n' Sweety. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Album Name 'Ot 'n' Sweety. Data de lançamento 1972. Labels Atco Atlantic Records. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum23. 2. Bad Mother Boogie. 3.


A1 Bad Stuff
A2 Bringing Me Down
A3 Bedroom Mazurka
A4 Telling You
A5 Underneath The Arches
B1 Swim
B2 Bad Mother Boogie
B3 Our Lil Rock-N-Roll Thing

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • Bass, Vocals [Background] – Tim Bogert
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals [Background] – Carmine Appice
  • Guitar – Werner Fritzschings
  • Organ, Piano – Duane Hitchings
  • Vocals – Peter French

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SD 7011 Cactus 'Ot 'N' Sweaty ‎(LP, Album, Pre) ATCO Records SD 7011 US 1972
TP-7011 Cactus 'Ot 'N' Sweaty ‎(8-Trk, Album) ATCO Records TP-7011 US 1972
50 013, ATC 50 013, ATCO 50 013 B Cactus 'Ot 'N' Sweaty ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat) ATCO Records, ATCO Records, ATCO Records 50 013, ATC 50 013, ATCO 50 013 B France Unknown
VICW-70009, WQCP-109 Cactus 'Ot 'N' Sweaty ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Atco Records , Atco Records VICW-70009, WQCP-109 Russia 2016
SD 7011, SD-7011 Cactus 'Ot 'N' Sweaty ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Atlantic, Atlantic SD 7011, SD-7011 Australia 1972