Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Fish - Sunsets On Empire

Fish - Sunsets On Empire album

Fish - Sunsets On Empire album
Performer: Fish
Title: Sunsets On Empire
Genre: Rock
Style:Art Rock
Released: 1999
MP3 album szie: 1321 mb
FLAC album size: 1977 mb

Disc 2 (82:24): 1. A Badger's Day (Backstage Documentary) (29:59) 2. Interview: Reflections On Sunsets (52:25).

Sunsets on Empire that's where I am Sunsets on Empire that's all we have. To face a new beginning when you're so close to the end And you looked at me gently and smiled, Would you still be my friend? You started to smile Is this really the end? Is this really the end? Sunsets on Empire The sun sets on Empire. 10. say IT with flowers. We could talk for hours and we do about nothing, And avoid talking about anything That could cause us problems, that we couldn't ignore, And have to talk about, to sort something out.

Returning to a label following several years of releasing his material independently, Sunsets On Empire is Fish's third, full-length album of originals. Although failing to restore the ex-Marillion leader to the commercial heights achieved by his former band, it's a solid entry into his catalog. As usual, the subject matter balances the personal ("Goldfish & Clowns," "Change Of Heart") with songs addressing larger issues (the seething "The Perception Of Johnny Punter).

Album Name Sunsets on Empire. 版公司 Viceroy Music Lightyear Entertainment Dick Bros Record Company. 乐风格Progressive Heavy. Re-Issue in 1999 by Roadrunner Records with a bonustrack.

1995 compilation album by Fish. Sunsets on Empire (1997). Singles from Yin, Yang. Yin and Yang are the titles of two separate compilation albums by Fish co-released in 1995. They are a retrospective on Fish's four solo albums and four albums with Marillion. Yin and Yang were released on Fish's independent label Dick Bros Record Company.

Fish ‎– Sunsets On Empire. Label: Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 8679-2, Roadrunner Records ‎– 8086792RR, Dick Bros. Record Co. ‎– RR 8679-2. Q Sound Labs, Inc. Canada supplied QSYS/TDM & QX/IDM Software plug-ins for Digidesign Protols III which were used on this album. Samples on track 4 sent from the heavens. All tracks published by Fishy Music Publishing Lt. Hit & Run Music Publishing Ltd.

Kettle of Fish (88-98) is the title of a compilation album by Fish released in 1998, providing a retrospective on his solo career plus two new songs. Unlike the previous best-of Yin and Yang (1995), this is a single disc and does not include any Marillion material.

Album · 1997 · 30 Songs. Sunsets on Empire (Live, Poland, 1999). 30 Songs, 3 Hours 11 Minutes.

Sunsets on Empire, 06:53. Say it with Flowers, 04:14.


1 The Perception Of Johhny Punter
2 What Colour is God?
3 Goldfish & Clowns
4 Mr 1470
5 Brother 52
6 Jungle Ride
7 Assassing (medley)
8 Credo (medley)
9 Tongues (medley)
10 Fugazi (medley)
11 White Feather (medley)
12 Family Business
13 Cliché
14 Lucky
15 Internal Exile
16 The Company
17 A Gentleman´s Excuse Me
18 Lavender


Released by Fish´s official fan club "The Company". Recorded by Polish TV in Przemysl October 10:th 1997