Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Spucktute - Kill All DJs

Spucktute - Kill All DJs album

Spucktute - Kill All DJs album
Performer: Spucktute
Title: Kill All DJs
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1666 mb
FLAC album size: 1765 mb

Kill All DJs. 3 listeners. 22 Mar 2013 · 5 tracks. In Debt With the Council. 11 Dec 2015 · 1 track.

SPUCKTUTE – Kill All DJs EP. 5 track EP. Released March 2013. Download here: Line Out. 1. Kill All DJs 2. You Bore Me 3. Interlude 4. I Don’t Want To Be Nice 5. What We Want. All music & lyrics written by SPUCKTUTE, except lyrics to I Don’t Want To Be Nice by John Cooper Clarke. Front cover artwork by Howard Gardner. Produced & Arranged by Max Rael

Spucktute - Kill All DJs. Back to Downloads. Five new tracks from SPUCKTUTE: Kill All DJs. You Bore Me. Interlude. I Don't Want To Be Nice. Download everything as a zip file. Download front artwork.

SPUCKTUTE will be playing the final date of their Factionalist FIlth 2017 tour tomorrow (27/08) as part of their 30-minute set at Hertford Corn Exchange as part of Hertford Music Festival. Again featuring special guest Kezzabelle, (Also Max Rael will be performing with History of Guns the same venue at 7:45pm and Kezzabelle will be performing poetry at Mudlarks Cafe at 2:45pm ). SPUCKTUTE.

Listen to Kill All DJ's songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Beats For Beginners 1. Kill All DJ's (Extended Mix) - Beats For Beginners, 2. Kill All DJ's (Robot Forest Remix) - Beats For Beginners, 3. Kill All DJ's - Beats For Beginners, 4. Beats Start Rockin' - Beats For Beginners. Album ∙ 2003 ∙ 4 Songs. Kill All DJ's (Extended Mix). NA. {"url":null,"pid":"9ZlMEg1G","length":"287"}. Kill All DJ's (Robot Forest Remix). {"url":null,"pid":"o0nctTDI","length":"338"}. {"url":null,"pid":"AD3xlALF","length":"189"}.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kill All DJs 4:54
2 You Bore Me 1:51
3 Interlude 2:09
4 I Don't Want To Be Nice
Lyrics By – John Cooper Clarke
5 That's What We Want 5:43


Front cover artwork by Howard Gardner.
Produced & Arranged by Max Rael,