Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Alan Davey - Eclectic Devils

Alan Davey - Eclectic Devils album

Alan Davey - Eclectic Devils album
Performer: Alan Davey
Title: Eclectic Devils
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock, Space Rock
Released: 2010
MP3 album szie: 1536 mb
FLAC album size: 1654 mb

Eclectic Devils by Alan Davey, released 25 January 2010 1. Angel Down 2. Strung Out 3. Shadows Echo 4. Too High 5. Encounter 6. Waste of Time 7. Alien Veto 8. Waste of Space 9. Eclectic Devils 10. Ya Know Ya Should. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Eclectic Devils via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

Alan Davey : Eclectic Devils,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Heavy Metal Alan Davey. Список групп Heavy Metal Alan Davey Eclectic Devils. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Alan Davey.

Alan Davey biography ALAN DAVEY is a UK-based musician, first and foremost known for being the bass-player in legendary space rock outfit Hawkwind in two periods, at first from 1984 - 1996, and then from 2000 - 2007. When Davey left Hawkwind in 1996 it was du to musical constraints he felt he had in the band at that time. He started creating solo albums where he could follow his own muse to a greater extent, the first of these being "Captured Rotation" which was issued first time in 1996.

Alan Davey (born 11 September 1963 in Ipswich, Suffolk) is an English musician, best known as the former bassist with Hawkwind. He is the original bass player in Gunslinger which started in 1979 and is still the bass player and vocalist for Gunslinger. He's currently writing a new album for 2018 release on Cleopatra Records as well as 2 solo albums for 2018 and 2019 release and is also writing music for movies and TV shows. On 18 May 2009, Davey released the solo album entitled Eclectic Devils, on his own record label Earthquake Records. It featured contributions from former Hawkwind t Simon House, Josh Dreamspirit, Nigel Potter, James Hodkinson, Louis Davey and Isobel from Bruise. Since his departure from Hawkwind, Davey has been active in the reformed Hawklords band, consisting of several former members of Hawkwind.

Alan Davey ‎– Eclectic Devils. Label: Earthquake Records ‎– EQRCD0002. Country: UK. Released: 2009. Mastered By – Paul Cobbold. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Listen to music from Alan Davey's Eclectic Devils like Sword Of The East, LSD & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Alan Davey's Eclectic Devils.

ALAN DAVEY - Eclectic devils. ALAN DAVEY - Ya know ya should. ALAN DAVEY - Goodbye. ALAN DAVEY - Only one road. Please support the artist and purchase the single/album directly from Bandcamp. com and adhere to our Terms of Service.

Alan Davey - Eclectic Devils, 06:08, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Alan Davey - Eclectic Devils. Eclectic Devils: Best 2 songs. Alan Davey - Strung Out 05:08. Alan Davey - Encounter 05:21. Album: Eclectic Devils. Alan Davey: best 2 tracks. Alan Davey - Strung Out Eclectic Devils, 2017 05:08. Alan Davey - Rootkit Cyber Tooth, 2017 03:57.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Angel Down
Audio Generator – Josh DreamspiritViolin, Mellotron – Simon HouseVocals – Nigel Potter
A2 Strung Out
Violin – Simon HouseVocals – Isabel Morris
A3 Shadows Echo
A4 Too High
Guitar [Lead] – Louis DaveyOrgan, Effects – James Hodkinson
B1 Goodbye
C1 Only One Road
D1 Encounter
Lyrics By, Vocals – Isabel Morris
D2 Waste Of Time
Audio Generator – Josh DreamspiritViolin, Mellotron, Effects, Harp – Simon House
D3 Alien Veto
Written-by, Audio Generator, Voice [Alien] – Josh Dreamspirit
D4 Waste Of Space
Violin, Mellotron – Simon House
D5 Eclectic Devils
Mellotron – Alan Davey
D6 Ya Know Ya Should
Violin, Organ – Simon House


  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer, Effects, Drums, Written-By, Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Alan Davey
  • Mastered By – Paul Cobbold


The LP is labelled as Side A & Side D, the 7" Side B & Side C.

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EQRCD0002 Alan Davey Eclectic Devils ‎(CD, Album) Earthquake Records EQRCD0002 UK 2009