Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Norther - Dreams Of Endless War

Norther - Dreams Of Endless War album

Norther - Dreams Of Endless War album
Performer: Norther
Title: Dreams Of Endless War
Genre: Rock
Style:Black Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1973 mb
FLAC album size: 1781 mb

Endless War. Исполнитель. UMG (от лица компании "Spinefarm Records"); LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (3). Композиция. UMG (от лица компании "Spinefarm Records"); Warner Chappell, Muserk Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (4).

Dreams of Endless War is the debut album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Norther. It was released on 18 July 2002 by Spinefarm Records. The songs; "Victorious One" and "Endless War" are demo songs from Warlord, while the song "Warlord" from the demo was renamed as "Endless War" and are identical tracks. Released" was released as a single and made into a music video. The album features a video for the song "Released", which can be viewed here. Petri Lindroos − guitars, vocals.

Norther's first full-length album "Dreams of Endless War" could deceive many. Other great tracks include Endless War, which too has some cool melodies but ends up getting too repetitive, Dream, which focuses on the rhythm guitars and then a shitload of excellent leads later on in the song, and Nothing Left, which reminds me of the Children of Bodom song Downfall and kicks just as much ass.

12 Norther Album Photos. Dreams of Endless War (2002). Album (Studio full-length). 1. Darkest Time (6:10) 2. Last Breath (5:01) 3. Released (4:08) 4. Endless War (6:49) 5. Dream (4:34) 6. The Victorious One (5:44) 7. Nothing Left (4:22) 8. The Last Night (2:18) 9. Final Countdown (Europe Cover) (4:22). All album photos (11,867).

Band: Norther Album: Dreams of Endless War Type: Full-length Released: January 28, 2002 Genre: Melodic Death Metal Country: Finland (Espoo Helsinki) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Spinefarm Records. Tracklist: 1. Darkest Time - 06:10 2. Last Breath - 05:01 3. Released - 04:08 4. Endless War - 06:49 5. Dream - 04:34 6. Victorious One - 05:44 7. Nothing Left - 04:22 8. The Last Night - 02:18 9. The Final Countdown (Europe cover) - 04:22. Revolting - Monolith Of Madness (2018). Some good old school straight to the face metal.

Dreams of Endless War. Norther. Dreams of Endless War Tracklist. Darkest Time Lyrics.