Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts

Makaveli - 9 album

Makaveli - 9 album
Performer: Makaveli
Title: 9
Released: 1998
MP3 album szie: 1467 mb
FLAC album size: 1847 mb

Tupac Shakur, completed The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory album in seven days, using three days to write and record the songs and four days to mix the album. The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory is the sixth studio album by Tupac Shakur. Released under his new stage name Makaveli.

It was released on November 5, 1996, almost two months after his death. It is his first posthumous release and the only one released under his alternative stage name, Makaveli. The album was released through Death Row Records, Interscope Records and Makaveli Records.

Tupac Amaru Shakur (/ˈtuːpɑːk ʃəˈkʊər/ TOO-pahk shə-KOOR; born Lesane Parish Crooks, June 16, 1971 – September 13, 1996), also known by his stage names 2Pac and Makaveli, was an American rapper and actor. He is considered by many to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. Much of Shakur's work has been noted for addressing contemporary social issues that plagued inner cities, and he is considered a symbol of resistance and activism against inequality.

Бесплатная загрузка Makaveli Killuminati The 7 Day Theory Full Album Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Makaveli - Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory Full Album. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с.

Thus, the album’s sleeve contains the text, Exit 2Pac, Enter Makaveli. Before his death, 2Pac wanted to start his own record label, which he envisioned as Makaveli Records. According to personal bodyguard Frank Alexander, 2Pac didn’t like Death Row. Artists slated to be on Makaveli Records included not only himself, but the rest of The Outlawz, as well as Storm, Bad Azz, One Nation, Bobby Brown and Greg Nice among others.

Released under his new stage name Makaveli, it was his first studio album to be posthumously released. These are among the very last songs Shakur recorded before his death on September 13, 1996. The album was originally due for release in March 1997, but due to 2Pac’s death, Death Row Records CEO Suge Knight released it four months early. The album was completely finished in seven days during the first week of August 1996 while Tupac was shooting the movies Gridlock’d and Gang Related

Makaveli is more myth than man. Tupac Shakur was inspired by Nicolo Machiavelli, the Renaissance-era political scientist who detailed war strategy in The Prince. He finished the album shortly before his still-unsolved murder in November 1996. It shot to No. 1 on the charts upon its release, and featured "Hail Mary," one of the greatest dis records in rap history, as well as hits like "Toss It Up" and "To Live and Die in . Meanwhile, Tupac fans recalled that Machiavelli wrote about faking his death for seven days to evade his enemies. This led them to wonder: is Tupac/Makaveli still alive? Mosi Reeves.


A1 If You Really Want It
A2 Ha (Remix)
A3 Ennemies
A4 Get Your Ends
A5 Livingall Day
A6 Everything You Owe
B1 Street Thang
B2 Fake Ass Bitches
B3 Doing My Thang
B4 Go With Me To
B5 You Hoe Thug
B6 Rearview
B7 Gotta Get Mine