Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » AC/DC - Highway To Mellbourne

AC/DC - Highway To Mellbourne album

AC/DC - Highway To Mellbourne album
Performer: AC/DC
Title: Highway To Mellbourne
Genre: Rock
Released: 1988
MP3 album szie: 1506 mb
FLAC album size: 1976 mb

AC/DC - Highway To Hell (1979).

AC-DC : Highway to Hell,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Список групп Hard Rock AC-DC Highway to Hell.

As recorded by AC/DC. From the 1979 Album HIGHWAY TO HELL). Transcribed by prusche. Highway to hell - AC/DC.

Highway to Hell is the sixth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 27 July 1979. It was the band's fifth studio album released internationally and the sixth to be released in Australia. It was the last album featuring lead singer Bon Scott, who died early the following year on 19 February 1980. By 1978, AC/DC had released five albums internationally and had toured Australia and Europe extensively

Just months after its release, Scott literally partied himself to death (the official cause cited as acute alcohol poisoning) after a night of drinking, a rock & roll fatality that took no imagination to predict

Thus beginneth Highway to Hell, probably the greatest album in the history of AC/DC. I know Back In Black often gets referred to rather than this one, but believe me, if you’re looking to get into Angus and company, this is the one for you. Heck, that’s how I got into them. Highway To Hell appeared in 1979, at a time when AC/DC (Bon Scott, Phil Rudd, Cliff Williams and the Young brothers) were probably one of the five greatest touring rock outfits. They had finally managed to break through in America, and of course they were more popular than ever in Europe.


1 Who Made Who 4:50
2 Shoot To Thril 5:51
3 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 5:03
4 Back In Black 4:11
5 Heatseeker 4:11
6 That's The Way I Wanna Rock and Roll 4:21
7 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:54
8 Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:20
9 Whole Lotta Rosie 5:24
10 High Voltage
11 Let There Be Rock 15:03
12 Highway To Hell 4:25
13 Tnt 3:30
14 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 6:48


Live at the National Tennis Center, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia; February 8, 1988. Very good soundboard.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FAA 008 AC/DC Broken Box ‎(CD, Unofficial) Fun After All FAA 008 Unknown
CLPVNY210 AC/DC Heatseekers ‎(LP, Ltd, Unofficial, Cle) Coda Publishing CLPVNY210 Europe 2017
CPLVNY210 AC/DC Heatseekers The Legendary Broadcasts ‎(LP, Ltd, Unofficial, Cle) Coda Publishing CPLVNY210 Europe 2017
HB029 AC/DC On The Highway To Melbourne The 1988 Hometown Broadcast ‎(CD, Unofficial) Hobo HB029 Europe 2019