Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » D'Anna Fortunato - Harp Songs & Interludes

D'Anna Fortunato - Harp Songs & Interludes album

D'Anna Fortunato - Harp Songs & Interludes album
Performer: D'Anna Fortunato
Title: Harp Songs & Interludes
Released: 1986
MP3 album szie: 1303 mb
FLAC album size: 1510 mb

D'Anna Fortunato ‎– Harp Songs & Interludes. Label: Northeastern Records ‎– NR 231-CD. Country: US. Released: 1986. Mezzo-soprano Vocals – D'Anna Fortunato. Orchestra – Melisande Trio. Technician – Scott Kent. Violin, Viola – Burton Fine. Matrix, Runout: CI05109 -0- NR 231-CD 10001.

Harp Songs & Interludes. Harp Songs & Interludes.

D'Anna Fortunato (born in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, on February 21, 1945) is a noted American mezzo-soprano. Of her New York City Opera debut in Handel's Alcina, the New Yorker called her "a Handelian of crisp accomplishment".

D'Anna Fortunato Songs Download- Listen to D'Anna Fortunato songs MP3 free online. Play D'Anna Fortunato hit new songs and download D'Anna Fortunato MP3 songs and music album online on Gaana. Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs.

D’Anna Fortunato, Mezzo-Soprano D’ANNA FORTUNATO, Mezzo-Soprano, Grammy nominated (2007) Mezzo-soprano, D’Anna Fortunato is widely considered to be one of America’s premier Concert/Oratorio singers, while having established herself as a respected Operatic Artist as well. Recent and upcoming Symphony appearances include those with the Nashville Symphony (Stravinsky’s Les Noces), Boston Civic Symphony (Elgar’s Sea Pictures) and The Pro Arte Chamber Orchestra (Berlioz, Les Nuits d’Ete. Her 1st recording of Amy Beach Songs and Interludes won Best Record of the year from New York Magazine, the Boston Globe, and the New York Post, while her Dido in Dido And Aeneas on Harmonia Mundi, with the Boston Camerata, was hailed as the best by Graham Sheffield in Opera on Record.

D'Anna Fortunato, John McDonald - Three Songs for Mezzo-Soprano, Op. 68: As I Walked Through the Meadows 02:32. D'Anna Fortunato, John McDonald - Nocturnal Visions, Op. 145: I Hear an Army 03:24. Album: The Art of Song. Clare Nielsen, Danielle Madden, D'Anna Fortunato, Jennifer Elowitch, Melia Repko, Michael Curry: best 2 tracks. Brewer Chamber Orchestra, D'Anna Fortunato, Edward Brewer, John Cheek, Julianne Baird, Rudolph Palmer, Георг Фридрих Гендель - Deidamia: Act 3: Air: M'ai resa infelice Deidamia, 2001 03:52.

D'Anna Fortunato: Noted American mezzo-soprano.

Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Le médecin de son honneur: Entr'acte for Flute (or Violin) and Harp. Divertissement pour orchestre de chambre: VI. Finale. Quasi cadenza - Vivo. Cinq pièces en trio: V. Allegro quasi marziale.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Five Greek Folk Songs
Composed By – Maurice Ravel
1 Chanson De La Mariée 1:42
2 Là-bas, Vers L'église 1:48
3 Quel Galant M'est Comparable 1:03
4 Chanson Des Cueilleuses De Lentisques 2:56
5 Tout Gai! 0:53
6 Sicilienne, Op. 78
Composed By – Gabriel Fauré
Cantos Del Tucumán
Composed By – Alberto Ginastera
7 Yo Naci En El Valle 3:34
8 Solita Su Alma 2:36
9 Vida, Vidita, Vidala 1:53
10 Algarrobo, Algarrobál 1:47
Two Interludes
Composed By – Jacques Ibert
11 Andante Espressivo 3:23
12 Allegro Vivo 4:06
Three Shepardic Songs
Composed By – Mario Castelnuovo Tedesco
13 Montanas Altas 3:43
14 Ven Y Veras 1:43
15 Una Noche Yo Me Armi 2:06
Three Pieces, Op. 41
Composed By – Carl Nielsen
16 Der Nebel Steigt 1:49
17 Treu Und Hoffnung Spielen 1:50
18 Die Kinder Spielen 1:40
19 À Sa Guitare
Composed By – Francis Poulenc
Eight Folk Songs
Composed By – Benjamin Britten
20 Bonny At Morn 3:02
21 David Of The White Rock 3:28
22 Lemady 1:08
23 She's Like The Swallow 2:20
24 Bird Scarer's Song 0:56

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Laservideo Inc. – CI05109
  • Recorded At – Houghton Chapel


  • Drums – Neil Grover
  • Executive Producer – L. E. Joiner
  • Flute – Fenwick Smith
  • Harp – Susan Miron
  • Mezzo-soprano Vocals – D'Anna Fortunato
  • Orchestra – Melisande Trio
  • Technician – Scott Kent
  • Violin, Viola – Burton Fine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CI05109 -0- NR 231-CD 10001