Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - The Devil's Rejects
Various - The Devil's Rejects album
Performer: Various
Title: The Devil's Rejects
Genre: Rock
Style:Doom Metal, Metalcore, Prog Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Math Rock, Grindcore, Thrash, Experimental
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1487 mb
FLAC album size: 1627 mb

Artist: Various Artists. Album: Dark Goa Psy Trance 2018 100 Hits DJ Mix. Release year: 2018. Download Various Artists - The Devil's Rejects. Dark Goa Psy Trance 2018 100 Hits DJ Mix: Best 2 songs. Various Artists - Ping Pong 08:06.

Rejects starts out with a police raid on the house of a thousand corpses. Most of the family escape through a tunnel in their basement (why the police were unable to find this tunnel is a mystery). The police nab the mother, who plays up the satanic expectations of the police interrogating her and infuriates the sheriff (well played by William Forsythe) into an obsessive, vengeful state (his brother had been murdered by the family years ago). The characters are more or less consistent with their portrayals in "House", but I have to admit, I think Shari Moon Zombie's Baby was very inconsistent from film to film. In "House" she is completely and utterly insane and fearless - using her shrill psychotic laughter especially well. In 'Rejects', she screams a lot, does a lot of running-away, and is actually fairly rational compared with her sadistic, torture-loving murderous kin.

After watching "The Devil's Rejects" again for the first time in a couple years I realized that I never did look for the Terry Reid MP3's from the movie.

Making Of The Devil's Rejects. DVD side: Album: High Resolution Stereo for DVD-Audio players, Dolby Digital Stereo for standard DVD players. 20 minute making of The Devil‘s Rejects Trailers and Photos. Includes a 14 page booklet and a "Murdershop" promo sheet.

The Devil's Rejects is the soundtrack for Rob Zombie's film The Devil's Rejects. It was released as a standard CD and as a DualDisc. While both feature the same songs, the DualDisc also includes sound clips from the film, as well as including the album in surround sound, a behind-the-scenes documentary about the film and a photogallery on the DVD side. Note that all sound clips are only included on the DualDisc, not the CD. Sound clip: "You Ain't Getting Me" – 0:18.

Zombie hired Phil Parmet, who had shot the documentary Harlan County USA because he wanted to adopt a hand-held camera/documentary look. Principal photography was emotionally draining for some of the actors. Sheri Moon Zombie remembers a scene she had to do with Forsythe that required her to cry.

The Devil's Rejects is a 2005 American horror film written and directed by Rob Zombie, and the sequel to his 2003 film House of 1000 Corpses. The film is centered on the run of three members of the psychopathic antagonist family from the previous film, now seen as villainous protagonists, with Sid Haig, Bill Moseley, and Zombie's wife Sheri Moon Zombie reprising their roles, with Leslie Easterbrook replacing Karen Black as the matriarch. The devil s rejects soundtrack the allman brothers band midnight rider. Album – Billboard (North America). Midnight RiderThe Allman Brothers Band2:59 ShambalaThree Dog Night3:25 Brave AwakeningTerry Reid6:19.

The Devil's Rejects HD wallpapers, desktop and phone wallpapers. In this Movie collection we have 27 wallpapers. In compilation for wallpaper for The Devil's Rejects, we have 27 images.


1 Black Tongue Fauxhammer 3:45
2 Despite My Deepest Fear Supernatural 3:43
3 Sleepers Awake The Fulcrum 6:32
4 Black Dogs Krokodil 2:49
5 Misery Signals Shadows And Depth 5:04
6 The Sun Explodes Seventhreeone 4:25
7 Oceans Ate Alaska I, The Creator 3:16
8 Conan Hawk As Weapon 6:19
9 Empires Fade The Highest Highs 4:04
10 Aand? Girls 3:31
11 Red Seas Fire A Life Used To Know 4:16
12 Alpha Male Tea Party Truffles 2:28
13 Immension The Enemy Within 6:17
14 Colours To Shame In Search Ov Sasquatch 7:43
15 Breaking Point Life Sentence 2:02

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – TeamRock
  • Made By – Software Logistics
  • Pressed By – TAKT – 2100004273221


  • Illustration – Dan Mumford


©2013 TeamRock.

Comes for free with Metal Hammer UK #247.
Secondary title: "15 tracks that were too heavy for Hell...".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 2100004273221 MHR247Softwarelogistics
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 9R76
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 9R89