Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Let's Disco

Various - Let's Disco album

Various - Let's Disco album
Performer: Various
Title: Let's Disco
Genre: Funk / Soul
Released: 1978
MP3 album szie: 1160 mb
FLAC album size: 1678 mb

Videos zu Various Artists Disco Album. Film Trailer & Musik Videos. Suchergebnisse aus der WebWarez-Szene welche Filme, Musik und Software auf Filehostern oder Streamhostern anbieten. Durchsucht: News, Video Stream, Bücher, Downloads. Various Artists - The Fate of the Furious The Album (2017).

Artist Various Artists Title Disco Album Release Date 2003-11-24 Label: EMI Records Number of Discs 2. 1 14 Boogie Nights - Heatwave. 2 8 Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire (With The Emotions). 2 12 Its A Disco Night (Rock Dont Stop) - The Isley Brothers. Various Artists - The Disco Album (CD 2003). Pre-owned: lowest price.

Average White Band - "Let's Go Round Again". 10. Boney M - "Daddy Cool". 11. Baccara - "Yes Sir, I Can Boogie". 12. Frantique - "Strut Your Funky Stuff". 17. Johnnie Taylor - "Disco Lady". 18. Disco Tex & His Sex-O-Lettes - "I Wanna Dance Wit' Choo (Doo Dat Dance)". 19. Archie Bell & The Drells - "The Soul City Walk". 20. Jim Gilstrap - "Swing Your Daddy".

Listen to this album and millions more. 1.  Let's Go Dancing (feat. 2. Horse Meat Disco III. Various Artists. Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca. K7 Kollections 04: The Disco.


A1 Archie Bell & The Drells Disco Showdown
A2 Peter Brown Dance With Me
A3 Voyage From East To West
A4 Peoples Choice* Jam Jam Jam (All Night Long)
A5 T-Connection On Fire (Getting Higher)
A6 George McCrea* Rock Your Baby
A7 Village People San Francisco (You've Got Me)
B1 Tina Charles I'll Go Where The Music Takes Me
B2 Heatwave The Groove Line
B3 Voyage Latin Odyssey
B4 Giorgio* From Here To Eternity
B5 Miami Zap* Mama Gas
B6 The Realistics Someone Oughta Write A Song About You
B7 The Dooleys Thimk I'm Gonna Fall In Love With You
B8 Heatwave Mind Blowing Decisions

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse
  • Pressed By – CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton


  • Art Direction – Nick Marchant, Roslav Szaybo


Original Sound Recording made by CBS Inc.
Has the same cat. # as This Issue, but has a different title and tracklisting.