Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Nelly Furtado - Força

Nelly Furtado - Força album

Nelly Furtado - Força album
Performer: Nelly Furtado
Title: Força
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Downtempo
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1826 mb
FLAC album size: 1125 mb

Folklore is the second studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Nelly Furtado. It was released on 23 November 2003 through DreamWorks Records. While the album did not match the success of her previous album in such markets as the United States and Australia, it did however become a success in several European countries. Folklore spawned five singles: "Powerless (Say What You Want)", "Try", "Força", "Explode" and "The Grass Is Green". The album has sold three million copies worldwide.

2010 International alt BP Deluxe Version. Ultimate R&B 2008 (Double Album).

Nelly Furtado: Canadian singer and songwriter. Furtado first gained fame with her debut album, Whoa, Nelly!, which was a critical and commercial success that spawned two top 10 singles on the Billboard Hot 100, "I'm Like a Bird" and "Turn Off the Light". The first of the two singles won her a Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance. In 2003, she released her second album, Folklore, which was preceded by the lead single, "Powerless ". Say It Right, Give It To Me, All Good Things (Come To An End) и другие песни.

Watch the video for Força from Nelly Furtado's Folklore for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The song was chosen as the official anthem of the 2004 European Football Championship held in Portugal.

Forca ‎(CD, Single, Promo). UMCF-05282-2, 0602498628249. Força (Remixes) ‎(CDr, Maxi, Promo, Car). Universal Music Denmark.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Nelly Furtado - Força. Photo of Nelly Furtado - Força. More albums of Nelly Furtado: Give It To Me. No Hay Igual. Genre is Electronic Rock.

Produced by Nelly Furtado & Track & Field. It is the passion flowing right on through your veins And it's the feeling like you're oh so glad you came And it's the moment you remember you're alive It is the air you breathe, the element, the fire It is that flower that you took the time to smell It is the power that you know. you got as well It is the fear inside that you can overcome This is the orchestra, the rhythm and the drum

Слушайте и скачивайте nelly furtado nelly furtado на Хотплеере в mp. Nelly Furtado - Headphones 04:18. Nelly Furtado - Fotografía 03:58. Knaan ft. Nelly Furtado - Is 03:58. Nelly Furtado - Give It To Me 03:35. Tiesto feat Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone. Nelly Furtado - Mama Knows 03:52. Nelly Furtado - Te Busque (Spanish Version) (Feat. Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone (Album version) 04:35. Tiesto ft Nelly Furtado - Who Wanst To Be Alone 03:33. Tiesto Ft Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone ღ 03:33. Tiesto Ft Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone (. RAGON) 04:36. Tiesto Ft Nelly Furtado - (Album Version) 04:36. Nelly Furtado - (2010) 03:33. Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone (djGraff ext mix) 05:02.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Força (Radio Edit) 2:58
2 Força (Swiss American Federation Mix Edit)
Remix, Producer – Swiss American Federation
3 Powerless (Say What You Want) (Spanish Version)
Featuring – Juanes
Video Força

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – DreamWorks Records
  • Copyright (c) – DreamWorks Records
  • Published By – Nelstar Publishing
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Songs LLC
  • Published By – Mawga Dawg Inc.
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing Canada
  • Published By – Worldwide West Music Inc.


  • A&R – Beth Halper
  • Accordion – Luís Simão*
  • Banjo – Bela Fleck*
  • Bass Guitar – Dean Jarvis
  • Engineer – Brad Haehnel, Brian West, Joe Labatto
  • Guitar [Stadium Guitar] – Field
  • Management – Chris Smith Management Inc.*
  • Mixed By – Brad Haehnel
  • Producer – Nelly Furtado, Track & Field
  • Programmed By – Track & Field
  • Tabla – Gurpreet Chana
  • Written-By – Brian West, Gerald Eaton, Nelly Furtado


Sticker on the front of the jewel case says "THE OFFICIAL SONG OF UEFA Euro 2004™ PORTUGAL".

From the DreamWorks album Folklore.

Track 1 (Radio Edit) was mastered from a lossy source. This is common to other CD releases containing the "Radio Edit" as well.

℗ & © 2004 DreamWorks Records.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 62823 2
  • Label Code: LC07266
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 06025 171 426-4 01 * 51816763
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 06024 986 282-3 01 * 51500749
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): [4 x Universal logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2, In Mould): MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L A
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0112
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0602498628249 Nelly Furtado Força ‎(CD, Single, Car) DreamWorks Records 0602498628249 Europe 2004
FORCA1 Nelly Furtado Força ‎(CD, Single, Promo) DreamWorks Records FORCA1 UK 2004
none Nelly Furtado Força ‎(3xFile, FLAC, Single) Mercury none Europe 2004
UMCF-05282-2, 0602498628249 Nelly Furtado Força (Remixes) ‎(CD, Maxi, Promo) DreamWorks Records, DreamWorks Records UMCF-05282-2, 0602498628249 Canada 2004
FURTADORX1 Nelly Furtado Força (Remixes) ‎(CD, Single, Promo) DreamWorks Records FURTADORX1 Scandinavia 2004