Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Lady Blue - Shady Lady

Lady Blue - Shady Lady album

Lady Blue  - Shady Lady album
Performer: Lady Blue
Title: Shady Lady
Genre: Blues
Released: 1994
MP3 album szie: 1670 mb
FLAC album size: 1871 mb

Ripped from cassette.

Shady Lady Blues - Sunny & the Whiskey Machine. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

A2. For The Sake Of Our Love. Shady Lady ‎(LP, Album). PE 87. 54 Y. Belgium. 2374 108. Shepstone & Dibbens.

Lady in Blue (album), album by Joe Dolan. Lady in Blue" (Joe Dolan song), song by Joe Dolan, title track of similarly titled album, side A of his double-A sided single "Lady in Blue", "My Darling Michelle". Lady in Blue" (Tori Amos song), song by Tori Amos from her 2009 album Abnormally Attracted to Sin.

Black Lady is a studio album by the Serbian rock band Smak, released in 1978. The album was recorded and mixed in London. The Harmonium Quartet. Boris Aranđelović - vocals. Radomir Mihajlović "Točak" - guitar. Miodrag Petkovski "Miki" - keyboards. Zoran Milanović - bass. Slobodan Stojanović "Kepa" - drums. Maurice Pert - percussion. Pat Nalling - first violin.

Shady-Lady90 Featured By Owner Nov 29, 2013 Hobbyist General Artist. Very great pic. They contrast with the grey, black and the beautiful blue color is brilliant. Like it a lot. Reply. Shady-Lady90 Featured By Owner Jan 30, 2012 Hobbyist General Artist. Thank you very much tis appreciated.

Shady Lady - You Make Me Feel So Good, Shady Lady, Wind Beneath My Wings and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. You Make Me Feel So Good. Wind Beneath My Wings.


1 Shady Lady 4:05
2 Sock And Go 5:03
3 Can't See The Wall 5:37
4 You Make Me Feel So Good 3:56
5 Wind Beneath My Wings 3:34
6 Your Man and Mine 4:12
7 Don't Mess with My Man 3:31
8 If You Hadn't Been Drinkin' 3:16
9 Straight Up Tell Me 6:00
10 Gonna Break Your Plate 4:23
11 Don't Feel The Love No More 4:27
12 It Hurts Me Too 3:27


  • Bass – Dave "Biscuit" Miller (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 6), Pat Dawson
  • Blues Harp – Curtis Blake (tracks: 3), Mark Lawson (tracks: 8 to 11)
  • Drums – Bron Westland (tracks: 5, 6), Moe Stevenson
  • Guitar – Ivan Wallace (tracks: 5, 6), Jay Doughty
  • Percussion – Brad Moe (tracks: 4)
  • Piano – Mike "the Hook" Deutsch, Tommy Spaeth (tracks: 5, 6)
  • Saxophone – Bill Connor
  • Vocals – Laverne 'Lady Blue' Johnson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 751483001823