Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Noir Désir - En Public

Noir Désir - En Public album

Noir Désir - En Public album
Performer: Noir Désir
Title: En Public
Genre: Rock
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1640 mb
FLAC album size: 1473 mb

Dies Irae (Day of Wrath) is a live album by French rock band Noir Désir, recorded during the tour in support of the album Tostaky and released in 1994. Aside from the band's own originals, the album features two covers: "I Want You (She's So Heavy)" (The Beatles). Long Time Man" (Nick Cave).

Noir Désir (French pronunciation: ) were a French rock band from Bordeaux. They were active during the 1980s, 1990s and early 2000s, and have had two albums certified double platinum in France and three certified gold. They have been an influence on numerous French musicians including Cali, Louise Attaque and Miossec. While active, the band consisted of Bertrand Cantat (vocals, guitar), Serge Teyssot-Gay (guitar), Jean-Paul Roy (bass guitar) and Denis Barthe (drums).

En Concert ‎(2xCDr, Album, Promo). 983152 6. Noir Désir. En Public ‎(2xCD, Album).

The material for En Public was recorded several years before the release, when the band toured in support of its Des Visages des Figures album, released in 2001. The live album went straight to number one in France. Track Listing - Disc 1. Sample.

Noir Désir en public. Noir Désir en public. Live album by Noir Désir. Noir Désir en public is a live album by French rock band Noir Désir, released on 19 September 2005. It documents their last tour in 2002.

Noir Desir En Public is a English album released on Oct 2005. Noir Desir En Public Album has 15 songs sung by Noir Desir. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Noir Desir En Public songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Septembre En Attendant, 05:19. A L'envers À L'endroit, 03:41. Le Vent Nous Portera, 04:34. 21st Century Schizoïd Man, 05:44.

Listen free to Noir Désir – Noir Desir En Public (pour export). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. 2005 live album by Noir Désir. Live album by.


1 Comme Elle Vient 4:35
2 Le Vent Nous Portera 4:34
3 A L'Envers A L'Endroit 3:41
4 L'Homme Pressé 3:54

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Barclay
  • Copyright (c) – Barclay
  • Mixed At – Studio Du Manoir
  • Mastered At – Globe Audio
  • Published By – ND Musique
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing


  • Lyrics By – Bertrand Cantat
  • Mastered By – Alexis Bardinet, Denis Barthe
  • Music By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By – Noir Désir
  • Performer – Akosh Szelevényi (tracks: 2), Christophe Perruchi
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – François Brely
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Bob Coke


4 tracks promotional release.
℗ 2005 Barclay
© 2011 Barclay, un label Universal Music
Recorded in 2002 during the "Des Visages, Des Figures" tour.
Produced and mixed at the Studio Du Manoir in 2003 and 2005.
Mastered at Glob'Audio in 2005.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 00126
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 02B4
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L389
  • Matrix / Runout: 001 079 2 00 PTA Cinram | Universal