Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Four Seasons - Helicon

The Four Seasons - Helicon album

The Four Seasons - Helicon album
Performer: The Four Seasons
Title: Helicon
Country: Canada
Genre: Rock / Pop
Style:Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Released: 1977
MP3 album szie: 1827 mb
FLAC album size: 1241 mb

The Four Seasons are an American rock and pop band that became internationally successful in the 1960s and 1970s. Since 1970, they have also been known at times as Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. In 1960, the band known as The Four Lovers evolved into the Four Seasons, with Frankie Valli as the lead singer, Bob Gaudio (formerly of the Royal Teens) on keyboards and tenor vocals, Tommy DeVito on lead guitar and baritone vocals, and Nick Massi on electric bass and bass vocals.

Performer: The Four Seasons. Records ‎– BS 3016, Curb Records ‎– BS 3016 Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Country: Australia Date of released: 1977 Category: Rock, Pop Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock. The Four Seasons - Helicon MP3 version. 1729 downloads at 32 mb/s. The Four Seasons - Helicon FLAC version. 2149 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download The Four Seasons - Helicon FREE.

Seller: get importcds (2,456,436) 9. %, Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky, Ships to: Worldwide, Item: 361858536177 The Four Seasons, Frankie Valli & Four Seasons - Classic Albums Box Boxed Set Artist: The Four Seasons, Frankie Valli & Four SeasonsTitle: Classic Albums BoxItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2014Label: RhinoUPC: 081227959395Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Put a Little Away180.

Album: Helicon, The Classic Albums Box. Release year: 1977. Frankie Valli, The Four Seasons - Sherry Sherry, 2017 02:33. Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons - The Night Motown Love, 2009 03:24. Artist: Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons The Four Seasons The 4 Seasons.

This is a list of singles recorded and released by Frankie Valli and/or The 4 Seasons in their various guises since 1953. Promotional-only releases and extended play records (EPs) are omitted from this list.

THE FOUR SEASONS has 3,559 members. April 8 at 9:39 AM. From "New Gold Hits" (another one too good to be just an album cut). Four Seasons - I'm Gonna Change. April 7 at 7:21 AM. From the "New Gold Hits" album. Wonder if this one was considered as a follow up or alternative to "Opus 17. imilar sort of thing.

The Four Seasons (also known, off and on, as Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons) is an American pop and rock group that came about in 1960 after Bob Gaudio joined up with musicians Frankie Valli, Tommy DeVito, and Nick Massi, all of them from Newark, New Jersey. The Seasons' first hit, titled "Sherry", came out in 1962


A1 If We Should Lose Our Love 4:14
A2 Let's Get It Right 5:17
A3 Long Ago 5:07
A4 Rhapsody 5:14
B1 Helicon 4:23
B2 Down The Hall 4:11
B3 Put A Little Away 4:09
B4 New York Street Song (No Easy Way) 4:49
B5 I Believe In You 2:59

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Recorded At – The Sound Factory
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria


  • Alto Saxophone – Richard Natoli
  • Art Direction – Lockart*
  • Bass, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Don Ciccone
  • Congas, Tambourine – Richard Gajate*
  • Drums, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Gerry Polci
  • Engineer – Steve Maslow
  • Engineer [Second] – Dennis Kirk, Michael McGuiness
  • Engineer, Remix – Val Garay
  • Guitar – Tim Breen*
  • Keyboards, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Arp & Moog], Arranged By [String & Horn] – Lee Shapiro
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – John Paiva
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Frankie Valli
  • Lyrics By – Judy Parker
  • Mastered By – Doug Sax
  • Organ [Hammond] – Gregg Allman
  • Photography By [Clouds] – Frederic Valentine*
  • Photography By [Portraits] – Ivan Nagy
  • Piano, Synthesizer [Poly Moog & Arp], Backing Vocals – Bob Gaudio
  • Producer, Music By, Lyrics By – Bob Gaudio
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Jim Roberts*
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Paul Salvo


Gatefold design with inward LP insertion.

Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria pressing as denoted by '1S' etched in runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 1S BS-13016 SM1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 1S BS2-3016 SM3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A/B runout (stamped)): TML-M

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BS 3016 The Four Seasons Helicon ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Curb Records BS 3016 Canada 1977
P-10330W The Four Seasons Helicon ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records P-10330W Japan 1977
BRLP 81 The Four Seasons Helicon ‎(LP, Album) BR Music BRLP 81 Europe 1988
BS 3016 The Four Seasons Helicon ‎(LP, Album, TP) Warner Bros. Records, Curb Records BS 3016 US 1977
BS 3016 The Four Seasons Helicon ‎(LP) Warner Bros. Music BS 3016 US Unknown