Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Siberia - Turning Back Tides

Siberia - Turning Back Tides album

Siberia  - Turning Back Tides album
Performer: Siberia
Title: Turning Back Tides
Genre: Rock
Style:Goth Rock, New Wave, Post-Punk
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1762 mb
FLAC album size: 1969 mb

Turning Back Tides by Siberia, released 20 April 2017 1. A Moment To Breathe 2. Light Up The Sky 3. Tricks 4. Exit 5. Red Light And Go 6. So Black And Blue 7. Waves 8. Faith 9. Crystal Clear 10. Broken. Digipack Glassmaster Includes unlimited streaming of Turning Back Tides via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days.

bandcamp Ex-Vendemmian. Light Up The Sky. 3:37. Red Light And Go. 4:31.

Progressive Metal Malpractice (FIN). Band's List Progressive Metal Malpractice (FIN) Turning Tides. Band Name Malpractice (FIN). Album Name Turning Tides. Released date 16 September 2014. Labels Sensory Records. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album1. 2. Weight of the World. 4. State within a State. 6. Symphony of Urban Discomfort.

Siberia is the second studio album by Canadian recording artist Lights. It was released worldwide on October 4, 2011, with the exception of Australia, where it was released on October 28. Production was handled by Tawgs Salter and Canadian electronic band Holy Fuck, while featuring guest vocals from Canadian rapper Shad on two of the album's tracks.

There's No Turning Back. 队列表 Rock The Bawdies There's No Turning Back. 10. I Want To Thank You. 11. Movin' And Groovin'.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Moment To Breathe 2:51
2 Light Up The Sky 3:38
3 Tricks
Loops [Drumloop] – Yappy
4 Exit 4:03
5 Red Light And Go 4:32
6 So Black And Blue 3:52
7 Waves
Piano – Minor2Go
8 Faith 3:40
9 Crystal Clear 3:36
10 Broken 5:14

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – White House Studios
  • Glass Mastered At – CD-Click – C17-781


  • Booking[email protected]*
  • Engineer, Producer – Matt Bew
  • Instruments – Dave*
  • Vocals – Matt*
  • Written-By – Siberia


Recorded at Whitehouse Studios, Reading, England.

1st release: 500 copies, April 2017
Comes in a 4-panel Digipak with a transparent tray and a die-cut slot for the 8-page booklet that contains all lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD CLICK 13212-C17-781
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ44
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AKR03