Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » J Slusher - Extropy
J Slusher - Extropy album
Performer: J Slusher
Title: Extropy
Genre: Electronic
Style:Industrial, Dub Techno, Abstract, Hard Techno, Minimal
Released: 2018
MP3 album szie: 1633 mb
FLAC album size: 1542 mb

J Slusher ‎– Extropy. Label: Religion Recs ‎– RR-014. Format: 10 File, WAV, Album, Stereo. Mixed By, Mastered By, Cover – Joshua Slusher.

New album "Extropy" by J Slusher out today. New 10 track digital album "Extropy" out today. Extropy, by J Slusher. Listen to songs from the album Blood On the Streets, including "Sacred Circuit," "Collapsible In Time," "They Never Will Find You," and many more. Free with Apple Music subscription.

Listen to albums and songs from J Slusher. Extropy II. J Slusher. Singles & EPs. Play.

Extropy II. J Slusher & A Pleasure. Meaningless Dance/Apocrypha Discordia. J Slusher & Jamison H. Hidden City. Nothingness Dub.

Listen to Ersatz Traxx now. Listen to Ersatz Traxx in full in the this site app.

I · J Slusher Extropy ℗ Religion Recs Released on: 2018-06-05 Auto-generated by YouTube. Released on: 2018-06-05.

J Slusher & A Pleasure 2016. Ground Clone Spells - EP 2017.

Album (Studio full-length). Technical Groove Metal. Track listing (Songs).


1 Pt. I 7:14
2 Pt. II 7:31
3 Pt. III 8:49
4 Pt. IV 7:17
5 Pt. V 6:16
6 Pt. VI 7:43
7 Pt. VII 6:33
8 Pt. VIII 6:33
9 Pt. IX 7:09
10 Pt. X 8:50


  • Mixed By, Mastered By, Cover – Joshua Slusher
  • Synthesizer, Electronics, Drum Programming – Joshua Slusher