Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Pastor Brad - Shred Blue

Pastor Brad - Shred Blue album

Pastor Brad - Shred Blue album
Performer: Pastor Brad
Title: Shred Blue
Genre: Rock
Style:Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1768 mb
FLAC album size: 1861 mb

Heavenly Shred (2009) by Pastor Brad, released 22 November 2008 1. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem 2. O Come O Come Emmanuel 3. Silent Night 4. Nothing But The Blood 5. Deck The Halls 6. Joy To The World 7. Holy Holy Holy 8. I'll Fly Away 9. Oh How I Love Jesus 10. Carol Of The Bells 11. Christian Metal Realm 12. Psalm 33:3 Heavenly Shred is a collection of classic hymns of the church-done Pastor Brad metal style. There are lots of very talented guest artists on this album as well. It make for a great Christmas disc--as it includes several timeless Christmas carols.

Pastor Brad is exactly what he sounds like-a pastor. Brad has served the Church as a pastor and a passionate Bible teacher for more than twenty years. He is also one of the few members of God’s fellowship cranking out 80's influenced rock/metal music. He first discovered metal was for him in 1980 at an epic AC/DC concert. Growing up in the BIGGER than life era of "Hair Metal & the guitar hero," Pastor Brad couldn’t help but to pick up a guitar and start rocking  . Pastor Brad is one of the most original metal musicians around and his uncanny songwriting styles keep the listener hooked at every note. net, YouTube, pastorbradrocks. ループで: Pastor Brad And Friends.

Download Pastor Brad - Shred of Heaven. Pastor Brad - Shred 05:05. Pastor Brad - Running for the Prize The King Has Come, 2005 04:40.

Albums by Pastor Brad. Talk (0). This category lists all albums by the artist Pastor Brad. Pastor Brad:Shred (2005). Pastor Brad:Shredded Sweet (2007). Pastor Brad:Telecaster (2005).

Pastor Brad - Silent Night 03:40. Pastor Brad - Nothing But The Blood 04:28. Pastor Brad - Christian Metal Realm 04:41. Pastor Brad - I'll Fly Away 02:39. Pastor Brad - Carol Of The Bells 04:05. Pastor Brad - Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem 02:50. Pastor Brad - Psalm 33:3 04:03. Pastor Brad - Oh How I Love Jesus 02:22.

Pastor Brad upholds a fusing of commercial leanings and southern flavorings on 38 Special’s Hold On Loosely (now Help Me Jesus ). Yes, this one is on the laid back and reserved side of things, at least when placed alongside metal assault predecessor Orchestra Of Revolution, with its radio friendly nuances and female backing vocals of daughter Kara Windlan, but it works all the same. With full on emotion leading the way, the song proves a fun listen with its infectious momentum, pumping bass, melodic soloing and flattering keyboard tinctures.

Pastor Brad, Bay City, Michigan. 1980s style Rock, Metal & Hair Metal Music-featuring: Pastor Brad, Crystovox, Bloodgood, Letter 7, Daniel Band, Saint, Whitecross, Barren Cross and many more classic Christian Hard Rock & Metal artists! Pastor Brad. Christian Parody – Crazy Train – Ozzy Osbourne (AUDIO) – Pastor Brad. guitarjams Pastor Brad

Part II is the second studio album by American country music artist Brad Paisley. Released in 2001 on Arista Nashville, it became Paisley's second platinum-certified album in the United States. It produced four singles: "Two People Fell in Love", "Wrapped Around", "I'm Gonna Miss Her (The Fishin' Song)" and "I Wish You'd Stay", which respectively reached number 4, number 2, number 1, and number 7 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts.


1 Rumpelstiltskin 4:19
2 Wolfgang's Breath 3:18
3 The Fellowship 3:48
4 Dr. Philgood 3:40
5 Shred Of Heaven 4:29
6 Soul Life 4:24
7 Religious Club 4:55
8 Arabian Nights 4:19
9 Go Irish 4:37
10 Tear Down The Walls Live In Johnstown Pa 4:22
11 Fire And Ice Live In Johnstown Pa 3:28


  • Guitar – David Jacob
  • Guitar, Lead Guitar, Bass, Drums – Brad Windlan
  • Lead Guitar – Art Kalenda, Jim Griffin, Jon Hooper, Sonny Lombardozi


Relase date problems:
Relase date: January 1, 2011 (
Relase date: April.2016 (Encyclopaedia Metallum - 03.02.2017)