Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Edwin McCain - Misguided Roses

Edwin McCain - Misguided Roses album

Edwin McCain - Misguided Roses album
Performer: Edwin McCain
Title: Misguided Roses
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Pop Rock
Released: 1997
MP3 album szie: 1579 mb
FLAC album size: 1572 mb

I'll Be" is a song written and sung by American singer Edwin McCain. The song was released in January 1998 as the first single from his second album, Misguided Roses. McCain recorded an acoustic version of the song for his follow-up album, Messenger. The radio version of "I'll Be", which was released on a CD-single with "Grind Me in the Gears" as the B-side, differs from the album version

Misguided Roses - Edwin McCain letras del álbum Pop Rock del cd Tracklist del 1997. Es el disco de música de Edwin McCain con Letras de canciones y videos musicales. Disco: Misguided Roses CD Estilo: Pop Rock Artista: Edwin McCain Album: (1997) Traks: 10 Visitas: 2753 Mas Votadas: "I'll Be" "Cleveland Park" "Rhythm of Life". Estilo: Pop Rock del Disco Misguided Roses del álbum cd de música : 1997 con letras de canciones y videos musicales. Playlist Edwin McCain.

Misguided Roses Album. Veröffentlicht am June 24, 1997. Grind Me in the Gears. How Strange It Seems.

Album by Edwin McCain. I'll Be. Punish Me. Darwin's Children. Take Me. (I've Got to) Stop Thinkin' 'bout That. MusicBrainz: Misguided Roses.

Album of the Day. Edwin McCain. Friday, January 11, 2019. Charleston-born itarist Edwin McCain came up through the South Carolina rock scene on the heels of Hootie and the Blowfish, eventually joining that band on Atlantic Records in 1995. McCain's take on soulful rock was a little more muscular but no less appealing than Hootie's, as demonstrated by the success of MISGUIDED ROSES two years later.

Complete your Edwin McCain collection. Misguided Roses ‎(CD, Album).


1 See The Sky Again 4:09
2 Grind Me In The Gears 4:20
3 Cleveland Park 4:29
4 I'll Be 4:19
5 How Strange It Seems 4:14
6 The Rhythm Of Life 5:28
7 Punish Me 5:08
8 Darwin's Children 4:15
9 Take Me 4:15
10 (I've Got To) Stop Thinkin' 'Bout That 4:15
11 What Matters 5:15
12a Holy City 5:05
12b Through The Floor 6:08

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. – D118769
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • Producer – Kenny Greenberg (tracks: 1, 3, 5 to 12), Matt Rollings (tracks: 1, 3, 5 to 12), Matt Serletic (tracks: 2, 4)


Track 12 contains about 0:40 of silence between 12a and 12b.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
82995-2 Edwin McCain Misguided Roses ‎(CD, Album) Atlantic, Lava 82995-2 US 1997
82995-4 Edwin McCain Misguided Roses ‎(Cass, Album) Atlantic, Lava 82995-4 US 1997
A2 82995 Edwin McCain Misguided Roses ‎(CD, Album) Atlantic A2 82995 Canada 1997
AMCY-2147 Edwin McCain Misguided Roses ‎(CD, Album) Lava, Atlantic AMCY-2147 Japan 1997
CD 82995 Edwin McCain Misguided Roses ‎(CD, Album) Atlantic, Lava CD 82995 Canada 1997