Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Bom Dia Inhambane Soundtrack

Various - Bom Dia Inhambane Soundtrack album

Various - Bom Dia Inhambane Soundtrack album
Performer: Various
Title: Bom Dia Inhambane Soundtrack
Genre: World / Folk
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1486 mb
FLAC album size: 1659 mb

Studio Bom Dia is a music recording and video production studio at international standard and a music label promoting Mozambican artists as well as acts from abroad. Organizing community based multimedia events, concerts of local and international acts in tourist establishments its main headquarter is based in the outskirts of Inhambane town and offers experience in interchange with local artists for culturally interested and serves as tour operator and manager for music bands from abroad.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Mensagens de Bom Dia. Deus, Abençoe o dia que se inicia, com novos pensamentos e mais alegria.

Album · 2000 · 12 Songs. Bom Dia Nóis 4. Jazz. Mônica Vasconcelos & Nóis.

The soundtrack from Coco, a 2017 Pixar Film, tracklist, listen to all the 60 full soundtrack songs, play 38 full OST music & 17 banda sonora en Espanol. 38. Coco – Día de los Muertos Suite. Listen to the full score songs from Coco in a playlist. Coco (Banda Sonora Original en Español) Original release date: December 8, 2017 Label: Walt Disney Records. Listen to full songs Original music composed by Various Artists. 1. Recuérdame (Interpretada por Ernesto De la Cruz) – Marco Antonio Solís. 2. Dueto a Través del Tiempo – Marco Antonio Solís.

Bom Dia скачать и слушать. Bom Dia. Noche Buena (Mi Amor).


1 Kanimambo
2 Singuerenguere
3 Áqua Secóu
4 Eu Luis
5 Xicimbacimbani
6 Eu Nao Tenho Medo
7 Uma Noite De Prazer
8 Ana
9 Lipstick
10 Ene Nhi si wonide (live in Inhambane)
11 Timbila ta Venâncio (live in Inharrime)
12 Ati tombi ta nhamuakla
13 Eu Nao Tenho Medo Remix
14 Ainda vou pensar di tí
15 Snake Eat Snake

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Gutentagverlag
  • Copyright (c) – Mozi Brews



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC24842