Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Mel Tormé - Essentials

Mel Tormé - Essentials album

Mel Tormé - Essentials album
Performer: Mel Tormé
Title: Essentials
Genre: Jazz / Pop
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1270 mb
FLAC album size: 1151 mb

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Essentials" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Melvin Howard Tormé (September 13, 1925 – June 5, 1999), nicknamed The Velvet Fog, was an American musician, known for his jazz singing. He was also a jazz composer and arranger, drummer, pianist, and actor in radio, film, and television, and the author of five books. He composed the music for th. ore . Year: 1994.

Features Song Lyrics for Mel Tormé's 100 Lounge Essentials album. Mel Tormé - 100 Lounge Essentials Album Lyrics. 1. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) Lyrics. Mel Tormé Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Mel Tormé - The House Is Haunted (By the Echo of Your Last Goodbye) (Remastered 2017) (02:50, 320Kb/s). Mel Tormé - Body and Soul (Remastered 2017) (03:36, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Mel Tormé Greatest Hits (2017).

Songs in album Mel Tormé - The Best Of Mel Torme CD 2 (2017). The Lady's In Love With You. Mel Tormé. 02:58 320 Кб/с 43. 2.


1 Willow Road
2 It Happened In Monterey
3 There's No Business Like Show Business
4 (It's) Easy To Remember
5 How Long Has This Been Going On?
6 Night And Day
7 Makin' Whoopee
8 Medley: A Foggy Day/A Nightengale Sang In Berkeley Square
9 Sunday In New York
10 Lullaby Of Birdland
11 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
12 Comin' Home Baby

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: -81227608224