Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Violeta Ferrer / Raymond Boni - Federico García Lorca

Violeta Ferrer / Raymond Boni - Federico García Lorca album

Violeta Ferrer / Raymond Boni - Federico García Lorca album
Performer: Violeta Ferrer
Title: Federico García Lorca
Genre: Jazz / Audiobooks
Style:Free Improvisation, Poetry
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1198 mb
FLAC album size: 1637 mb

Guitar, Harmonica – Raymond Boni. Recorded By, Mixed By – Jean-Marc Foussat. Text By – Federico García Lorca. Voice – Violeta Ferrer. Words By – Traditional. Recorded and mixed at studio Pyjama, La Garenne-Colombes, 8, 9 & 10 June 2011.

Illustrations, Photography. Guitar, Primary Artist. Tony Coe. Primary Artist. Illustrations, Photography. Artwork, Illustrations, Photography. Clarinet (Bass), Composer, Primary Artist, Sax (Tenor). Federico García Lorca.

Federico García Lorca. The room glowed with agony at five in the afternoon. 22 November 2016 ·. Madrid, July 1928 - Lorca in Vermont.

Federico García Lorca - poems -. Publication Date: 2012. Publisher: Poemhunter. com - The World's Poetry Archive. Federico García Lorca(5 June 1898 – 19 August 1936). The Parque Federico Garcia Lorca, in Alfacar, is situated close to Fuente Grande and was the location of the unsuccessful 2009 excavations that failed to locate Lorca´s resting place. Close to the olive tree indicated by some as marking the location of the grave, there is a stone memorial to Federico Garcia Lorca and all victims of the Civil War, 1936-39. Spanish flamenco singer Camarón de la Isla's album "La leyenda del tiempo" contains lyrics written by or based on works by Lorca and much of the album is about his legacy. Mexican composer Silvestre Revueltas composed Homenaje a Federico García Lorca (a 3 movement work for chamber orchestra) shortly after García Lorca's.

Maestros del Cante Flamenco.

Federico García Lorca book. 2 volume set, boards in brown cloth  . Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read. Start by marking Federico García Lorca: Obras completas as Want to Read: Want to Read savin. ant to Read.

Homenaje a Federico García Lorca (Homage to Federico García Lorca) is a work for chamber orchestra by the Mexican composer Silvestre Revueltas. On 19 August 1936, the Spanish poet Federico García Lorca was murdered by fascist militia forces.


1 La Guitarra 1:11
2 Malagueña 0:33
3 Cafe Cantante 0:44
4 Danza 0:41
5 Baleon 0:24
6 El Silencio 0:29
7 La Casada Infiel 2:02
8 Es Verdad 0:41
9 Despedida 1:02
10 Romance De La Luna Luna 2:04
11 Reyerta 1:52
12 Cancion Del Jinete (a) 1:03
13 Cancion Del Jinete (b) 1:07
14 Romance De La Pena Negra 2:03
15 Romance Sonámbulo 4:44
16 San Gabriel 3:07
17 Prendimiento De Antoñito El Camborio En El Camino De Sevilla 2:39
18 La Muerte De Antoñito El Camborio 2:18
19 Romance De La Guardia Civil Española 5:06

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Pyjama


  • Guitar, Harmonica – Raymond Boni
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jean-Marc Foussat
  • Text By – Federico García Lorca
  • Voice – Violeta Ferrer
  • Words By [Popular Spanish Poems] – Traditional


Recorded and mixed at studio Pyjama, La Garenne-Colombes, 8, 9 & 10 June 2011.