Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Echo Lake - Young Silence

Echo Lake - Young Silence album

Echo Lake - Young Silence album
Performer: Echo Lake
Title: Young Silence
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Shoegaze, Indie Rock
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1467 mb
FLAC album size: 1858 mb

Album · 2011 · 6 Songs. 6. Buried at Sea. 5:28. Released: Feb 14, 2011.

Features Song Lyrics for Echo Lake's Young Silence - EP album. Memory Lapses Lyrics. 5. Young Silence (EP) Lyrics. Buried At Sea Lyrics. Echo Lake Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

At the start of Young Silence the listener is gently whisked into the air. Throughout this record, Echo Lake keep us bouncing about in their gentle wind like an empty plastic bag floating on caressing cross winds. It starts off with a nice palette warmer; a shot of the EP’s base flavor of delay pedal tape warmth guitars suspended in almost clear aspic. Its a nice way to begin, kind of like having a cup of stock before having the full soup. Then the main course arrives; pounding repetition, walls of guitar, delay pedal mastery, garnished and interlaced with gorgeous vocals that tickle the back.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Listen to Young Silence songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Echo Lake 1. Sunday Evening - Echo Lake, 2. In Dreams - Echo Lake, 3. Everything Is Real - Echo Lake, 4. Memory Lapses - Echo Lake, 5. Young Silence - Echo Lake. Thom Hill, Linda Jarvis. Album ∙ 2011 ∙ 6 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"Js-ZtuWw","length":"333"}.

Listen to Young Silence - EP now. Listen to Young Silence - EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Sunday Evening 5:34
2 In Dreams 3:52
3 Everything Is Real 3:26
4 Memory Lapses 1:53
5 Young Silence 2:09
6 Buried At Sea 5:29
7 Alisa 3:53
8 Breathe Deep 4:14

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – No Pain In Pop
  • Copyright (c) – No Pain In Pop


  • Artwork –*
  • Mastered By – Mikko Gordon (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6 to 8), Thom Hill (tracks: 2, 5)
  • Producer – Thom Hill
  • Typography –*
  • Written-By – Ariel Marcus Rosenberg* (tracks: 7), Linda Jarvis (tracks: 1 to 6, 8), Thom Hill (tracks: 1 to 6, 8)


"Made in Taiwan" on Disc, Cover and OBI, but everything written in Japanese.
Track 7, "Alisa", is an Ariel Pink cover that is credited on the inner insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 580278 723017

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NPIP017 Echo Lake Young Silence ‎(12", EP) No Pain In Pop NPIP017 UK 2011