Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » 横尾忠則 と 細野晴臣 - Cochin Moon

横尾忠則 と 細野晴臣 - Cochin Moon album

横尾忠則 と 細野晴臣 - Cochin Moon album
Performer: 横尾忠則
Title: Cochin Moon
Country: Japan
Genre: Electronic
Style:Electro, Experimental, Ambient
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1739 mb
FLAC album size: 1949 mb

All rights reserved to the original blishers of this album. By posting this here I intend no malice to any of the aforementioned ompanies. If you feel that your rights have been breached by posting this video please contact me. I'll take immediate action in removing the content from this channel. The above translation of song names/lyrics may not be accurate, if you want to help translating the songs, please contact me! Категория.

野晴臣 – Cochin Moon (2005. 24/MP3+Flac/RAR) 1 Ground Floor ··· Triangle Circuit on the Sea-Forest 2 Upper Floor ··· Moving Triangle 3 Roof Garden ··· Revel Attack 4 Hepatitis 5 Hum Ghar Sajan 6 Madam Consul General of Madras. Madonna – Madame X (2019. Niagara Triangle – Niagara Triangle Vo. (2006. May J. – Don’t Stop! Summer Best!

Cochin Moon was conceptually written as the soundtrack of a non-existent Bollywood film, a trait inspired by the artists' trip. Despite being Hosono's first completely electronic solo album (at the time YMO's debut was still being recorded, making this Hosono's first electronic album to be released), the exotica feel of Hosono's previous solo work is still present.

Related posts: YUI – Complete Best ~YUI & FLOWER FLOWER~. CHAGE and ASKA – VERY BEST ROLL OVER 20TH (1999). めりあ - heart of android. 江千里 – Boys & Girls (2016).

Jan 22, 2019- Explore wen an's board "japanese posters 横尾忠则" on Pinterest. japanese posters 横尾忠则. China Art Floral Illustrations Illustrations And Posters Japanese Illustration Graphic Illustration Graffiti Tadanori Yokoo Graphic Artwork Japanese Graphic Design.

柳慧 - オペラ横尾忠則を歌う MP3 version. 2503 downloads at 28 mb/s. 柳慧 - オペラ横尾忠則を歌う FLAC version. 2914 downloads at 32 mb/s.


1 Hotel Malabar Ground Floor ...Triangle Circuit On The Sea-Forest... 2:28
2 Hotel Malabar Upper Floor ...Moving Triangle... 8:45
3 Hotel Malabar Roof Garden ...Revel Attack... 8:58
4 Hepatitis 4:43
5 Hum Ghar Sajan 8:50
6 Madam Consul General Of Madras 9:04

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Engineer – Kunio Tsukamoto, Seiichi Chiba
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Humio Ozawa
  • Keyboards – Hiroshi Sato, Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • Liner Notes – 太田克彦
  • Liner Notes [Interviewer] – Yuji Tanaka
  • Producer – Tadao Takakuwa, Tsunehiro Motoyoshi
  • Programmed By [Computer] – Hideki Matsutake
  • Remastered By – Mitsuo Koike
  • Supervised By [Remastering] – 細野晴臣*


Soundtrack to the fictional movie 'Cochin Moon'.

Comes in mini LP replica with OBI & Japanese insert that includes a new interview with Hosono. Digitally remastered from the original master tapes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on Obi): 4 988003 306304
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988003306304
  • Matrix / Runout: KICS-1139 1 + ++ ++++++++
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L275
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 457A
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SKS-28 横尾忠則* と 細野晴臣* 横尾忠則* と 細野晴臣* - Cochin Moon ‎(LP, Album) King Records SKS-28 Japan 1978
228A 73 Hosono* & Yokoo* Hosono* & Yokoo* - Cochin Moon ‎(CD, Album, RE) King Records 228A 73 Japan 1989
LITA174 Haruomi Hosono & Tadanori Yokoo Haruomi Hosono & Tadanori Yokoo - Cochin Moon ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Mus) Light In The Attic LITA174 US 2018
NAS2030 Haruomi Hosono / Tadanori Yokoo Haruomi Hosono / Tadanori Yokoo - Cochin Moon ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM) King Records NAS2030 Japan 2016
LITA 174 Haruomi Hosono & Tadanori Yokoo Haruomi Hosono & Tadanori Yokoo - Cochin Moon ‎(LP, Album, RE) Light In The Attic LITA 174 US 2018