Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Slim Burna - I'm On Fire Mixtape

Slim Burna - I'm On Fire Mixtape album

Slim Burna - I'm On Fire Mixtape album
Performer: Slim Burna
Title: I'm On Fire Mixtape
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1101 mb
FLAC album size: 1769 mb

compilation album by Slim Burna. I'm on Fire is the début mixtape album by recording artist Slim Burna. It was released as a free digital download for fans on Burna's 25th birthday, 11 April 2013. It features guest appearances from a wide range of artists such as Attitude (of Dem Mama Soldiers), Squeeze, Bukwild Da Ikwerrian, . Piego (of Ruud Boiz), Knowledge, and many more.

Gabriel Soprinye Halliday (born 11 April 1988), known to most people by his stage name Slim Burna, is a Nigerian musician, singer, rapper and record producer. He entered the music industry as a record producer for Grafton Records before founding Street Rhymes in 2008. He first gained recognition after releasing his own version of "Oyoyo" (originally by J Martins) in 2009.

She used to hang around the corner she always looking at me everybody wondered why her clothes were always dirty I approa. So so pitiful this the story I gotta listen to additional, her parents she be missing too her parents were killed, shot before she finish school. See, Me I dey vex everytime wey when you want rise dem go want stop your shinning wanted to be a doctor to be the finest have a family and a good life, Kanye-West there she went she ain't looking back no she ain't minding her steps then she said, "Slim, this is my year I'ma. come again like an idea"

Today marks Slim Burna’s 25th birthday, and to celebrate, the Port-Harcourt bred crooner has given his fans a present in the form of a free mixtape. Despite being involved in a scary accident a couple of months ago, Slim Burna did not relent but forged ahead and brought the project to successful completion. The expertly crafted remixes and few original tracks on ‘I’m On Fire’ demonstrates the intense potential that the artist holds.

Slim Burna All Day. Feat. Bukwild Da Ikwerrian. Added on: Nov 17th, 2012 by Slim Burna. Second leak from Slim Burna's upcoming mixtape, "I'm On Fire". Uploaded By: Slim Burna. Followers: 1. Uploads: 6. Plays: 1,445.

Burna Boy comes through with another banging Afrobeat song titled "On The Low". Oluwa Burna is on his craft anytime as the King of Afrobeat. Burna Boy’s ON THE LOW is a nice mid-tempo love song with a fusion of Afrobeat and very subtle dancehall influences. He comes through with another banging Afrobeat song titled On The Low. The instrumentals from the beginning to the end being seamless made it a danceable song, the melody of the song flowed effortlessly. Burna Boy has a fire but being expressive in the song would have made some people connect with the song the most. DOWNLOAD MP3. Burna Boy – On The Low.

Slim Burna Unveils ‘I’m On Fire’ Mixtape Track List Slim Burna releases the official tracklisting to his forthcoming mixtape I’m On Fire dropping April 11. The project includes 15 songs with guest appearances from Timaya’s protege Attitude, SQueeze, Young Stunna, Bukwild Da Ikwerrian, Pi Piego, DJ Joenel, Knowledge, and more. Check out the complete tracklist below. 1. I’m On Fire (Freestyle) 2. All Day (feat. Bukwild Da Ikwerrian) 3. Claro ( feat. Pi Piego of Ruud Boiz) 4. Turn Me On 5. The Orphan 6. Hold Yuh (feat. P Jaydino) 7. Plenty Money 8. Bad Man (feat. Squeeze) 9. Shokoto (feat.

Slim Burna previously released a couple of compilations, most notably The Streets Mixtape volumes 1, 2 and 3 which featured songs from the up-and-coming and some of the best artists the Niger Delta and South-south music scene has to offer. He also appeared in the music video for the duo 2Geez single "Celebrate" as a featured artist. I'm on Fire was released as a free gift for fans on 11 April 2013. The 15-track musical effort saw Burna turn 25 and featured guests including Attitude of Dem Mama Soldiers, SQueeze, Bukwild Da Ikwerrian, Pi Piego (of Ruud Boiz), and Knowledge, among others.

Slim Burna lyrics - Find all lyrics for songs such as Oh Na Na Na, Claro, Dirty Dancehall at LyricsFreak.


01 I'm On Fire (Freestyle) 03:35
02 All Day (Feat. Bukwild Da Ikwerrian) 03:20
03 Claro (Feat. Pi Piego Of Ruud Boiz) 03:07
04 Turn Me On 03:28
05 The Orphan 03:13
06 Hold Yuh (Feat. P Jaydino) 03:48
07 Plenty Money 02:58
08 Bad Man (Feat. Squeeze) 03:45
09 Shokoto (Feat. Attitude Of Dem Mama Soldiers) 02:52
10 Real Recognize Real (Feat. Young Stunna, Zubi Da Greatest & DJ Joenel) 04:08
11 On My Way 03:31
12 Port Harcourt Boy (Feat. Knowledge) 04:14
13 Love Me Tonight 04:29
14 Side To Side (Slow) (Feat. Filez) 03:24
15 Take You Home (Feat. Pi Piego Of Ruud Boiz) 03:32


Recorded at Street Rhymes Studio, D Line, Port Harcourt, River State.

I'm On Fire is the debut mixtape by Nigerian multi-genre musician and record producer Slim Burna. The mixtape is a 15-track effort released as a free gift for fans on Slim Burna's 25th birthday, April 11, 2013.

Made In The Southern Nigeria.